Topic: Me Nuh Know Either

Me Nuh Know Either

A young Jamaican University graduate applied for an engineering position at a Kingston based firm. A Trini Engineer also applied for the job, and both applicants, since they had the same qualifications on paper, were asked by the Department Manager to take a test.

Upon completion of the test, the manager went to the Jamaican and said, "Thank you for your interest, but we've decided to give the man from Trinidad the job."

The Jamaican asked, "Suh why yu do dat? Bote a wi get nine questions rite. And dis is Jamaica,and me is Jamaican, so a me shoulda get de wuk!"

The manager said, "We have made our decision, based not on the correct answers, but rather on the question that you both missed."

The Jamaican asked, "An how in the name of Jesus yu decide sey one wrong answer betta dan de adda ?"

The manager replied, "Simple. The Trini put down "'I don't know" for question
5, and you put "Me nuh know either".

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)

posterfadzli.gif
rofl.gifrofl.gifrofl.gif

hahaaha

lollollollollollollollollol...........madddddddddddgfgfgfgfgfgfbadmanrororo ..this one sick

roro

haha.. the trini get the job... mad

thats why we must speak proper english lollolrolol

PIMPN BOSS
Sack. JA cheat

rororo typical jamaicanrolollol

dwl

man gi weh himself

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

jr1

 maddddddddddd rorororolol