Topic: Only A Jamaican....

Only A Jamaican....

There were three men from the Caribbean living together in London;  a Trinidadian, a Barbadian and a Jamaican who were all starving because they didn't have money to buy food.  However, upon coming close to a posh restaurant they came up with a plan. 

The Trinidadian went in first. After being seated he ordered a three course meal with white wine. When he had finished the meal the waiter came by with the cheque. 

"But I paid you!" the Trinidadian shouted. 

The waiter was very confused as he could not remember being paid, but as he did not want to cause any trouble...he let the Trini leave. 

Five minutes later the Barbadian walked into the restaurant and ordered a five course meal with red wine.  When he was finished eating, the waiter came by to collect the money for food. 

"But I paid you!" The Barbadian shouted. 

This time the manager came and had to calm down the Bajan, and as he did not want anything to upset the other customers he let the Bajan go. 

Ten minutes later the Jamaican walked in, sat down, lit a cigarette, and ordered the most expensive meal on the menu plus two Red Stripe beers.  After he had finished, the waiter came to collect the money for the meal and before asking for it, the waiter said, "Sir... I have been having a sort of problem all day and I can't understand it. Other people like you came in earlier and ate and they said that they paid me but I don't remember getting any money from them, so........ 

Before he could finish, the Jamaican chimed in loudly "Hear mi nuh boss, that ah fi yu problem...jus gimme mi change!" 

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

brap brap. old joke but still funny

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

a real ting no american, korean or european just jamaican

rorororo di best!!

***MZJA BABY FADDA***

hahaha LOL!!!

***Ghetto Cookie***

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

yah man jamaican a di best smart as we are lollolro
hi can seh the man neva pay him lollol

BAD4LIFE TO THE WORLD EVILME

no body move,>>><<<no one will get hurt>><<<<pure badness is here

**MEDIAVILLE**
lol me rate dat.....pay me fi eat a u place!

Before he could finish, the Jamaican chimed in loudly "Hear mi nuh boss, that ah fi yu problem...jus gimme mi change!"

hahahahahahaha mad.. di best

yo we a the baddest him not even seh him pay him already him seh gimmi change ra** da man deh did serious

same way so

mmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddddddddd

we a di bestlollol

lollollol

have heard this b4...maddd

Jamaicans are the best