Topic: Women Being More Assertive With Their Husbands

Women Being More Assertive With Their Husbands

At the 1997 World Women's conference the first speaker from England stood up: 

"At last years' conference we spoke about being more assertive with our husbands.  Well, after the conference I went home and told my husband that I would no longer cook for him and that he would have to do it himself.  After the first day I saw nothing. After the second day I saw nothing but after the third day I saw that he had cooked a wonderful roast lamb."  The crowd cheered. 

The second speaker from America stood up: "After last year's conference I went home and told my husband that I would no longer do his laundry and that he would have to do it himself. After the first day I saw nothing. After the second day I saw nothing.  But after the third day I saw that he had done not only his own washing but my washing as well."  The crowd cheered. 

The third speaker from Jamaica stood up: "Hafter last year's conference me went 'ome and tell me 'usband that mi would no longer do him cooking, cleaning or shoppin, and dat he would haffi do it imself. Hafter the first day me see nothin. Hafter the second day, me see nothin either. But hafter the third day, as the swelling went down, me could see a likkle bit outta me left eye.

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

lol, ah sah

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
hmmmmm

HHMMMMMM

***MZJA BABY FADDA***