Master Card Wedding

gg

You got to love this guy...
This is a true story about a recent wedding that

took place at Clemson University .
It was in the local newspaper and even Jay Leno

mentioned it.

It was a huge wedding with about 300 guests.

After the wedding, at the reception, the groom got up on stage

with a microphone to talk to the crowd.
He said he wanted to thank everyone for coming, many from
long distances, to support them at their wedding.

He especially wanted to thank the bride's and his family and to

thank his new father-in-law for providing such a lavish reception.

As a token of his deep appreciation he said he wanted to give

everyone a special gift just from him.

So taped to the bottom of everyone's chair, including the wedding

party was an envelope.

He said this was his gift to everyone, and asked them to open their envelope.

Inside each manila envelope was an 8x10 glossy of his bride

having sex with the best man.

The groom had gotten suspicious of them weeks earlier and

had hired a private detective to tail them.

After just standing there, just watching the guests' reactions

for a couple of minutes, he turned to the best man and said,

'F---you!' Then he turned to his bride and said, 'F--- you!'

Then he turned to the dumbfounded crowd and said, 'I'm outta

here.'

He had the marriage annulled first thing in the morning.

While most people would have canceled the wedding immediately

after finding out about the affair, this guy goes through with the
charade, as if nothing were wrong.

His revenge--making the bride's parents pay over $32,000 for a
300-guest wedding and reception, and best of all, trashing the
bride's and best man's reputations in front of 300 friends and

family members.

This guy has balls the size of church bells.

Do you think we might get a MasterCard 'priceless' commercial

out of this?

Elegant wedding reception for 300 family members and
friends: $32,000.

Wedding photographs commemorating the Occasion: $3,000.

Deluxe two-week honeymoon accommodations in Maui: $8,500.

The look on everyone's face when they see the 8x10 glossy of

the bride humping the best man: Priceless.

There are some things money can't buy, for everything else
there's MASTERCARD.

A Mastercard Wedding

'Life isn't like a bowl of cherries or peaches,
it's more like a jar of Jalapenos--

what you do today, might burn your ass tomorrow......'clapbm

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

Brap Brap mi rate dah yute yah

pleasenononono
angangang   dieroro

lollollol

dah man deh hard

dat man is a real gangsta....i like dat style dey...lol

lol lol