Certified TECH GUY

Crack Office 2007 activation without a crack

For those who don't like confronting with Micro$haft
For this procedure, you will need

* Office 2007 that requires activation
* A computer able to run Office 2007 (XP or higher required for Office 2007)
* At least 3 minutes of time

Instructions

* Uninstall Office 2007 from your computer if you have it on there right now

* Install Office 2007 IMPORTANT! When installing Office 2007, when it asks for a serial number, just click Continue and with the dialog that pops up, click No. Then continue with your installation.

* Once Office 2007 is installed, you should be able to open Office apps and be prompted for activation. This is normal.

* Close all open Office apps.

* In Windows Explorer, browse to C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\OFFICE12\Office Setup Controller\Proof.en

* In any plain text editor you want, open Proof.xml

* Find:

Code: </Feature> <Feature Id=SetupXmlFiles Cost=1248> <OptionRef Id=AlwaysInstalled/> </Feature> * Replace "AlwaysInstalled" to "neverInstalled" (make sure to get the casing right) so that it will look like the this:

Code: </Feature> <Feature Id=SetupXmlFiles Cost=1248> <OptionRef Id=neverInstalled/> </Feature> * Save the XML file.

* That's it! You're done. Next time you open an Office app, it will not rudely ask for a

serial number. Thanks for taking the time to view this post. Please if this has any use to

any of you, at least take the time to post some thanks to me afterwards.

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

lol...this procedure is so funny

ummm

Certified TECH GUY
wats so funny about it...?

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

wifey seeet here

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
see what this is judt instructions lol

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

Cool

i dont want crack for my PC, its drug free

kool

I can't believe this actually works......BIG UP!!

WARNING!!!!!!!....If unno use dis ting deh mek sure u nah use windows update cuh windows gwan shut dong D whole office suite pon unno....And D upgrade fe fix D exploit nah come wit office name zeen...It come as a security patch...Den D office is useless u cya type nuttin in word or do anyting buh use it fi open d repective file dem

Dis crack nah gud if unno use windows updates.

irie

titus wrote:

i dont want crack for my PC, its drug free

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM