Topic: Today's Daily Inspiration - Wise Words

Today's Daily Inspiration - Wise Words

How foolish it is to focus on our weaknesses and troubles, thereby giving them more power than they deserve.  Lord, I ask for your wisdom and guidance in what I put into my mind.
Random Daily Inspiration
The source of courage is having a deep sense of God's presence and hearing Him say, "I am with you always."  Lord, You are my solution.  You are with me always giving me all that I need.
Random Daily Inspiration
Today is far too short to visit with all the friends you want to see, to read all that you want to read, to think all that you want to think, to do all that you want to do. Thank You, Lord, for this beautiful day and for the privilege of spending it as I choose.  May I spend it wisely.
Random Daily Inspiration
Through God we have the power to triumph over even the most hopeless of tragedies.  Lord, You have said, "Ask and You shall receive", so I ask that You will prepare me day by day to triumph in my dark hours.

Love and Respect
~Q
MZ ANIME
yow that was really good

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

*** Mzja impossible ***
blessed =)

***Ghetto Cookie***
i like this

bang

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
bless up

KRAZILY INSANE!

i like dis real bad.

truth.

bless up

ux_a06093000ux1002_ux_c.jpg

deep

good

"A MI SEH GO FI DI WORLD ON TEK IT"
audio_thugz@hotmail.com

&
big.bradda@yahoo.com

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=473578087

http://audiothugz.hi5.com

International member
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

well said

ll3949o49tp.gif

DJ GENIUS
great words

man this really insparational

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**