Topic: Respectfully Cheating MADDDD

Respectfully Cheating MADDDD

Jack and Betty are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary.

"Betty, I was wondering -- have you ever cheated on me?"

"Oh Jack, why would you ask such a question now? You don't want to ask that question..."

"Yes, Betty, I really want to know. Please."

"Well, all right. Yes, 3 times."

"Three? When were they?"

"Well, Jack, remember when you were 35 years old and you really wanted to start the business on your own and no bank would give you a loan? Remember how one day the bank president himself came over to the house and signed the loan papers, no questions asked?"

"Oh, Betty, you did that for me! I respect you even more than ever, that you would do such a thing for me! So, when was number 2?"

"Well, Jack, remember when you had that last heart attack and you were needing that very tricky operation, and no surgeon would touch you? Remember how Dr. DeBakey came all the way up here, to do the surgery himself, and then you were in good shape again?"

"I can't believe it! Betty, I love that you should do such a thing for me, to save my life! I couldn't have a more wonderful wife. To do such a thing, you must really love me darling. I couldn't be more moved. When was number 3?"

"Well, Jack, remember a few years ago, when you really wanted to be president of the golf club and you were 17 votes short?"

*Gucci-Gotti*
aye yai yaiiiiii..... ahahaaa.. wonda wah di replyyy lol

lmao>>>>>>>>>>>ro

jr1
lol da last one deh hard. sorry to tell u dis jack but mi no tink she love u she jus love di buddy

lmao! .. lol

lol wow 17 counts as the rd time at least she did it 4 him

posterfadzli.gif
damn!

MZJA GENERAL
Blud!!!!!! 17????? lol