Topic: what up!!

what up!!

whats good massive? im new round here so here is a lil run down. i go by cali king or cali. i select a sound called firgo digital w/ kiddy. i spend most of my online time on dhr( big up all dhr masive on this site). i also promote and im trying to get into producing. hello all the ladies round here im single so holla, my pic will be up in a minute.

last thing how do i get a vip membership cause i see that section locked off

wel Enjoy!! send a message to the admin and you'll get info on how to get into VIP and then participate, participate, participate

welcome mi don... 2 get into v.i.p u got 2 start topics or post on another topic

MZJA GENERAL

give thanks for the feed back, vip section im on my way.

love your pic crazy pickney

cool yute

welforwod

dj rohan
super moderator

*Gucci-Gotti*
Wellkome KaliKing!!..

super mod free me up pon the vip section no king.

GUCCI you got IT

welfowad, if yu have any truble getting any of the females mi can help yu, just send mi R username and yu get R

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

cho!! a so you have the thing pon lock stainless. since you say so, send on gucci star

welcome cali king..........stain you job cut out for u.

MZJA EMPEROR
Welcome

wellfawd to mz

posterfadzli.gif
Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
whey yu sey Gucci yu waa, ahhh, mi on di case

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

im tellin you, mz is a wicked site fulla vibez. big up everybody bout ya

stainless hope your links tall

stainless again lol , welcomme

dont feel no way k sexy this is my first time sightin you and you fit that name well. stainless get to work my nigga.

welcum smile.gif

COOL