Topic: WOULD YOU PAY HER $1,000 a hour for some pumpum - governor Eliot Spitzer did

WOULD YOU PAY HER $1,000 a hour for some pumpum - governor Eliot Spitzer did

f9i734.jpg

pictures of Kristen the alleged prostitute governor Eliot Spitzer allegedly paid $1,000 a hour for some box fair to say the former gov never heard of the party line .

** any girls that have $200 & want some good Buddy get at me . btw hurry up because my hosting bill just came in

14jnmnk.jpg                       2yv81fc.jpg

answer to di question is h* naw...

it specifically states in Rule/Regulation 10.0.69 of the playas handbook... "Thou shall not eva.. eva eva eva.. pay fi di punani"

Love and Respect
~Q
mi owulda get it fah freee lol she nuh my type stilllz

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

a wonder if she can afford me tho?

throwbaclogo4.jpg

If i had the money & i was his age..............hellllllll year10

a lot of old man do this .shitttttttt ..
the man wanted p*u**yy & his wife shit was to old . he wanted someting young & full of energy..wine

i know!!! if a old lady was payin a $1.000 a hr .u all would of f**k her ..rite

i would ... i would f**k tha age off herbackasrider10rude a

lol @ Iwallace12

wundt pay dem tng deh mus free

damn

Back with avengance

lol ..... iwallace12 nuh lie, d man old and he hav money n he want some young pum pum so wah him ago do ....

real fool dat..

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
lol ..... pum pum nah come inna can, u nuh c dem ting pon store shelf ..... dat affi free nuh starr ........... lol

Ken Say Dat!!!!!!!!

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

IWALLACE12 wrote:

If i had the money & i was his age..............hellllllll year10

a lot of old man do this .shitttttttt ..
the man wanted p*u**yy & his wife shit was to old . he wanted someting young & full of energy..wine

i know!!! if a old lady was payin a $1000 a hr .u all would of f**k her ..rite

i would ... i would f**k tha age off herbackasrider10rude a

ur sick.....u wud f*k d age off the woman???? lolpityrl

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
nope i wouldnt...y pay so much 4crotches? dats stupid

nah mi woulda get dat free
and wallace u freeky yute uda f**k di age off di woman yute weird

-- Edited by dj kaynine at 15:52, 2008-12-15

Look we are looking at it wrong one way or the other ya pay for pum pum weather it be dinner ,movie ,clothes shoping you pay for pum pum with out realizing it!!! ya na buy the latest clothes fe na man ya buy dem fe impress woman!!!

hell yeah make some lady inna her 50's say she have a thousand dollars fe give way me dagga dat !!!! and the niggas in ya so unless married dat say odda wise lying dem ass off!!

But me na lie I would not pay $1000 dollars an hour hell na!!!

hmmbut unnu a miss the big picture a bet yu say a taxpayers money him was using so in a way a we a pay fi him f u c k her. JUST LIKE THAT, so 1 way or di odda we a pay still.....