things not to say during sex

During Sex

• I have to poop.
  • Smile for the camera!
  • Get off me, i'll do it myselft!
  • This is your first time...right?
  • You're almost as good as my ex!
  • When is this supposed to feel good?
  • I thought YOU had the keys to the handcuffs?!
  • I was so horny tonight i would have taken a sheep home.
  • Keep it down, my mother is a light sleeper.
  • Hey! My friends were right! You ARE good!
  • On second thought, let's turn the lights off.
  • I'm sobering up and you're getting ugly!
  • But everybody looks funny naked!
  • Do i have to pay for this?
  • N0! You're too fat to be on top, You'd kill me!
  • Actually, your sister 'likes' it like this.
  • What's your name again?
  • Hold on, let me change the channel.
  • It's nice being in bed with someone i don't have to inflate.
  • Uhhh...I think the condom broke 10 minutes ago

WTF LOL ROFL

DWRCL

madddd

"Di Teacha"
haha :D lol

posterfadzli.gif
i think the condom broke 10 min a go bad

lollol

ALRITE SEET YA NOW...

"YU KNO SAY MI NEED FI GO PICK UP MI TEST RESULT..."

lol @mecca

hahahh

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

lol not dop funny

weh the raaass lol no sah this nuh funny at all lol

crazy

Candyman

On second thought, let's turn the lights off. lol dem tuff

lollollol

lol @ tresanne...tru dat....them lame to me!!

jefstarlogo.jpg

**MEDIAVILLE**
wtf..wey in de hell dem stuff cum in durin sex