Topic: THE EVILS OF LOVE & WOMEN -- THE BLOG !!!!

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)

THE EVILS OF LOVE & WOMEN -- THE BLOG !!!!

THIS IS JUST A WISE NOTE THAT YOU SHOULD NEVER LET A WOMANtekkkps KNOW HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVEblush HER. LETTING THEM IN ON SUCH VITAL INFORMATION CAN RENDER THEIR MINDS INTO THINKING "HE LOVES ME SO MUCH THAT I CAN GET HIM TO DO ANYTHING" AND IF THEIR MINDS ENTER THIS STATE IT WILL BE DETRIMENTAL TO THE WELL BEING OF THE MAN -- LET ME EXPAND ON THIS MORE, LETS SAY YOU (THE GUY) CONFIDED IN UR GIRL HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVE HER AND SHE IN TURN KNOWING UR STATE OF MIND TOWARDS HER GOES AND GIVE THE PUM PUM AWAY-- THIS CAN LEAD TO A EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHIATRIC MELTDOWN OF THAT POOR MAN WHICH IN A WORST CASE SCENARIO CAN AND WILL MOST LIKELY LEAD TO SUICIDEcd6 -- YES SUICIDEcd6 ( THE TAKING OF ONE'S OWN LIFE) -- SO I SAY THIS TO MY FELLOW GENDER IN AN EFFORT TO WISE U UP --NEVER lc !!! AND I REPEAT NEVERlc LET A WOMAN KNOW HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVEblush HER !!!!!!!!!

THANK U !!!
gapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgapgap

posterfadzli.gif
Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
lol mi nuh read all a it but mi see "A WISE NOTE THAT YOU SHOULD NEVER LET A WOMANtekkkps KNOW HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVE HER"

you an caloss a work lol

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

*** Mzja impossible ***
suicide mi b*m**oclaaaat

***Ghetto Cookie***
AJ
lol @ stain

posterfadzli.gif
ro thats not fair pelpa, come on. Not all women abuse a gentleman's love. Plus, should it be a vice-versa saga, where we women should not let a man know how much we love him also???

but we not goin mek unu kill unuself we jus goin tek di p*u**yy

up2
dwl.

yow bredda..a catty caan mek u kill uself if u neva weak.

man unnu fo strong dan..if she gi weh d p*u**yy jus go fcuk har frens, sista, mom, aunts and enemies.

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
ma dead wid laff to ra**s...step yu game up pelpa mi linky...suiced mi b*m*oclott

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

up2
mi nuh kno a wha some man hear bout OP

oh gosh OP, hes only saying that it can lead to emotional meltdown but worst case scenario is leading up to suicide.

"THIS CAN LEAD TO A EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHIATRIC MELTDOWN OF THAT POOR MAN"

rorororo "poor man" rororo you crack me up.

That's not even true. I hope no man would really go commit suicide. And plus that statment should be true to both genders. But at the same time, if the person your with is the right one. He/she would not take your love for granted.

not true i know i like my man to tell me n show me the love

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

Totally disagree if you said I loved you to a real women who truly loved you it would never go her to her head and if that woman truly loves you back there's no way in hell she'll cheat on you.

lol suicide nah... maybe a melt down but kill myself i cant do lol

DWL ROFL

Haterzmostwanted wrote:

That's not even true. I hope no man would really go commit suicide. And plus that statment should be true to both genders. But at the same time, if the person your with is the right one. He/she would not take your love for granted.

Well said yute lol

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

AJ
lol unu jus wait i di nxt 1 weh mi a guh write lata

posterfadzli.gif
gapgapapplause 2 pelpaj

good thought...