customer in 2020 madd

CUSTOMER CARE IN 2020
Operator : "Thank you for calling Pizza Galaxy Kholi . May I have your..."
Customer: "Hello, can I order.."
Operator : "Can I have your multi purpose card number first, Sir?"
Customer: "It's eh..., hold........ ..on..... .889861356102049 998-45-54610"
Operator : "OK... you're... Mr Singh and you're calling from 43rd Floor, Akask View Apt, Cantt Road, ...... Your home number is 4094! 2366, your office 76452302 and your mobile is
Which number are you calling from now Sir?"
Customer: "Home! How did you get all my phone numbers?
Operator : "We are connected to the system Sir"
Customer: "May I order your Seafood Pizza..."
Operator : "That's not a good idea Sir"

Customer: "How come?"

Operator : "According to your medical records, you have high *lo**
pressure and even higher cholesterol level Sir"

Customer: "What?... What do you recommend then?"

Operator : "Try our Low Fat Hokkien Mee Pizza. You'll like it"

Customer: "How do you know for sure?"

Operator : "You borrowed a book entitled "Popular Hokkien Dishes"
from the National Library last week Sir"

Customer: "OK I give up... Give me three family size ones then, how
much will that cost?"

Operator : "That should be enough for your family of 10, Sir. The
total is Rs2249.99"

Customer: "Can I pay by! credit card?"

Operator : "I'm afraid you have to pay us cash, Sir. Your credit card
is over the limit and you owe your bank Rs10,720.55 since October last year.
That's not including the late payment charges on your housing loan, Sir."

Customer: "I guess I have to run to the neighbourhood ATM and withdraw
some cash before your guy arrives"

Operator : "You can't Sir. Based on the records, you've reached your
daily limit on machine withdrawal today"

Customer: "Never mind just send the pizzas, I'll have the cash ready.
How long is it gonna take anyway?"

Operator : "About 45 minutes Sir, but if you can't wait you can always
come and collect it on your scooter.. ."

Customer: " What!"

Operator : "According to the details in system, you own a Lambretta 1969 Vintage
Scooter,...registra tion number USE 8999..."

Customer: " ????"

Operator : "Is there anything else Sir?"

Customer: "Nothing... by the way... aren't you giving me that 3 free
bottles of cola as advertised?"

Operator : "We normally would Sir, but based on your records you're
also diabetic.... ... "

Customer: uh..err..err. .eh#$$^%&$@$%^

Operator : "Better watch your language Sir. Remember on 11th Nov 1986 you were convicted for using abusive language on a policeman who stopped you for driving through a one way, in fact you were driving a 1973 Ambassador bearing registration number UTD 4267.......
Customer: [Faints]

jahkno

lololololol

jamerican

easier him walk go buy

rororo

DIS IS NOT A JOKE TO ME DI DAY WILL COME WHEN WE AVE NO PRIVACY...INFORMATION IS JUS 2 READILY AVAILABLE. SELECTOR BYRON AVE A SIMPLE LIKKLE SIGNATURE DAT AVE SO MUCH INFORMTION NEWAY IT BAD STILL

***MZJA BABY FADDA***
owadkelly wrote:

DIS IS NOT A JOKE TO ME DI DAY WILL COME WHEN WE AVE NO PRIVACY...INFORMATION IS JUS 2 READILY AVAILABLE. SELECTOR BYRON AVE A SIMPLE LIKKLE SIGNATURE DAT AVE SO MUCH INFORMTION NEWAY IT BAD STILL

the signature he has is nothing crazy. click his sig and it will tell u how dat works. lol.... but soon enuff this will really happen. i agree wid u.... on the natinal geographic channel a couple months back dem said soon there will be no for cash nore  credit car. there will be a chip in ur wrist that u wave when buyin or orderin things this will also be ur id into clubs/bars  if  u get pulled over no more askin for registration and such  sir/mame plz put ur arm out the window and scan...... when dat day comes believe me i will go into hiding and i will go str8 to haiti.  but other den dat

lolEWD

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)

posterfadzli.gif
We are all laughing but this might just be true afterall.

**MEDIAVILLE**
damn all de man bizniz out

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
dat day soon come

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

ah dis di woman dem woulda want fi track wi and know everything bout wi

FFFFFFFFFFIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

wtf!!! Yo I heard about the chip that they want to put in people. I heard they tested it on like 1 million babies. They trick the parents making them think its good for the child about if it's kidnapped and so forth. I don't believe in them things. I swear its really gonna happen no privacy what so ever.

DWLLL lollol an life suppose fi be easier... mi ah tell u!