Topic: Phillippians 4:13

Phillippians 4:13

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

The road to success is not straight. There is a curve called Failure, a loop called Confusion, speed bumps called Friends, red lights called Enemies, caution lights called Family. You will have flats called Jobs. But, if you have a spare called Determination, an engine called Perseverance, insurance called Faith, a driver called Jesus, you will make it to a place called Success.

more love

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

powerful

*** Mzja impossible ***
eeeee nice =)

***Ghetto Cookie***
luv dis scripture.. when i was a likkle yute (about 2 yrs ago lol!) mi madda had mi recite 2 scriptures in church.. dis was 1 of them.. and since den (again approximately 2 yrs ago) mi will neva forget dis...

if yu firmly believe that Jah is the leader of yur life then the obstacles that you face that appear like failures are simply brick walls put there to direct your path in another direction...

always progressing.. always..

Love and Respect
~Q
Bless

TRUE WORDS A GO READ THE BIBLE MORE OFTEN

MZJA EMPEROR
Strong word

bang

MZJA SUPER DJ
bWOY MI AVE FI GO CHURCH TOMMOROW.TANX MY YUTE

real powerful

BLESS

word to di wise

thank u garrick....clap it is wat i needed...words of encouragement

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**