Topic: Audiomaxxx Finally get what he deserve

Audiomaxxx Finally get what he deserve

One876Entertainment.com understands that popular music download website Audiomaxxx.com has been shut down, more than 200,000 music CDs and DVDs seized and four persons arrested following a year-long investigation by the Canadian Recording Industry Association (CRIA).

For years the website, headed by Raj Singh Ramgotra has been operating out of Winnipeg, Canada and is said to be a major alleged music counterfeiting operation. Many artistes and producershave issued threats to Mr. Ramgotra over his organization selling their material way before the set release dates.

At one point it was said that Ramgotra who is said to be of Indian descent is racist and hated black people. Dancehall artiste Vybz Kartel released a track in the past dissing Ramgotra.
CLICK HERE TO LISTEN (CONTAINS EXPLETIVES)

When One876Entertainment.com visited the Audiomaxxx website a message stating 'Currently revamping the site and are experiencing technical difficulties with the server and emails. We hope to reslove this issue soon sorry thank you' was posted but just below that another message read 'HUGE SALE!!!!!!!! ALL CDs and DOWNLOADS ARE NOW $3.99 ALL DVDs and DOWNLOADS ARE NOW $5.99!!!'.

According to www.newswire.ca, Raj Singh Ramgotra, the principal behind Audiomaxxx, was among those arrested during a raid yesterday at the organization, which for three years has allegedly manufactured pirated compact discs and hard core pornographic videos, and distributed them throughout Canada, the U.S., Europe and Jamaica. More recently, Audiomaxxx's offerings have also included allegedly pirated digital downloads.

Audiomaxxx.com is suspected of being one of Canada's leading music counterfeiters.

To read more
CLICK HERE

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 18:13, 2008-03-06

RE: Audiomaxxx.com shut down

i posted something about dis around nov last year

zeen

long time dis fi shutdown

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
but mi just visit di site an it is still up and running

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
dat site neva serve nuh pupose to mi suh mi nuh really care

posterfadzli.gif
** No Affiliations **
eee

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

it didnt really matter none of us buy cdz anyway so yehl ol

dis is what i posted

http://www.myspace.com/boycott_audiomaxxx

AUDIOMAXX -The Racist Rip-Off
There is an email being circulated from Lyric DVD Magazine that recounts a conversation that took place recently between a representative of Lyric DVD and the owner/operator of AUDIOMAXXX. For those of us who do not know what AUDIOMAXXX is, it is an illegal pirate operation on the Internet that sells music CDs and downloads of thousands of Jamaican Reggae and Dancehall songs.

Below is an extract from the Lyric DVD email:

"Dear Reggae community,

Recently Lyric DVD had a conversation with the owner of Audiomaxxx I asked him why do you continue to bootleg the work of the reggae artist and sell it for nothing. His remarks were "who the f**k are you to tell me how to treat these dumb Jamaicans". He then said, "Niggers can't even manage them self let alone their music. You niggers have bought from slave owners all your life". He then hung up the phone on me.

Why do we continue to support modern pirates like this? "

The comments made by the AUDIOMAXXX representative have definitely angered many hard working Jamaican songwriters, performers and music producers whose music is being ripped off by this racist. They also represent a total disregard for all Jamaicans. These situations to my mind also serve to underscore the need for more unity and cooperation within the local music fraternity. We need to come together and do everything possible to stop, shut down and imprison if necessary persons like the owners and operators of AUDIOMAXXX. Those persons inside ..:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comexpressionless.gifffice:smarttags" />smile2.giflace w:st="on">Jamaicasmile2.giflace> who facilitate the AUDIOMAXXX operation also need to be exposed.
The Recording Industry Association of Jamaica RIAJam and other music associations like JACAP and the newly formed producer's collection society JAMMS are appropriate avenues to use in this effort, but they do need the support of individuals. This is what music producers, performers and songwriters do in other countries, they unite under the banner of music associations to fight pirates like AUDIOMAXXX who threaten to kill our industry. Piracy cannot be fought through individual effort. It MUST be done as a collective effort.>The RIAJam has been in contact with the Canadian Recording Industry Association/CRIA about the problems being faced by Jamaican music producers as a result of the operations of AUDIOMAXXX. The response from the CRIA has been very slow however, even though we were assured that investigations are taking place with regard to the operations of AUDIOMAXXX. The RIAJam is however of the view that the tardiness of the CRIA in failing to act expeditiously is a matter that requires intervention at the highest possible level. We think an interface with international agencies such as the IFPI and some diplomatic/government intervention might very well be the way to go at this stage.
We cannot, and should not as serious players in the Jamaican music industry sit back and allow persons like AUDIOMAXXX to rip us off, and then on top of that, treat us in the most disrespectful way. If we however continue to argue among ourselves, disrespect ourselves, promote grudge and bad-mind among each other and fail to unite, then we will continue to face the wrath of person's such as these, while the parasites among us continue to thrive. It is clear that there must be persons right here in lace w:st="on">Jamaica lace> that are in league with and supporting the activities of AUDIOMAXXX.
I am using this opportunity to once again appeal to Jamaican singers, songwriters, and music producers to put aside personal differences and come forward to be active members of the RIAJam, JACAP, JAMMS and other relevant agencies. We cannot do the work necessary to bring support structures and respect to the hard working musicians, songwriters, performers and producers in lace w:st="on">Jamaica lace> if we all continue to be selfish and think only about what is in our personal best interests.>>
>>
One Love,>

they hold the man yesterday click on read more and u will know the full story

RE: Audiomaxxx Finally get what he deserve

Audiomaxxx.com is suspected of being one of Canada's leading music counterfeiters.

-- Edited by geccu at 06:35, 2008-03-07

Whoa

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

the site is finally shut down he should get life in jail with a bullet up his ass

YYYYYYEEESSSSSSSSSS... FINALLY... DEM TO FCUKIN TEEF

yo me did rate that site eno

form long time mi did use the site still

-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 20:26, 2008-03-06

use 2 look pon di latest sh*t pon da site yah,,,

bap bap !!!!!!!!!!! dem no like we and we no like dem niether s u muma

is long time dem fi try shut that site down

dem fi gweh, dem a sell out dancehall cheap cheap an a rip off hard working producers, and artistes

throwbaclogo4.jpg

TOO BAD FOR THEM. ME NEVER USE THE SITE SO IT NO MATTER TO ME.