Topic: Dis Shit Funnyy

Dis Shit Funnyy

Dear Tech Support:

Last year I upgraded from
Girlfriend 7.0 to Wife 1.0 . I soon noticed that the new program began unexpected child processing that took up a lot of space and valuable resources. In addition, Wife 1.0 installed itself into all other programs and now monitors all other system activity. Applications such as Poker Night 10.3 , Football 5.0 , Hunting and Fishing 7.5 , and Racing 3.6

I can't seem to keep Wife 1.0 in the background while attempting to run my favorite applications. I'm thinking about going back to Girlfriend 7.0 , but the uninstall doesn't work on Wife 1.0 . Please help!

Thanks,

REPLY:
Dear Troubled User:

This is a very common problem that men complain about.

Many people upgrade from Girlfriend 7.0 to Wife 1.0 , thinking that it is just a Utilities and Entertainment program. Wife 1.0 is an
OPERATING SYSTEM and is designed by its Creator to run EVERYTHING !!! It is also impossible to delete Wife 1.0 and to return to Girlfriend 7.0 . It is impossible to uninstall, or purge the program files from the system once installed.

You cannot go back to Girlfriend 7.0 because Wife 1.0 is designed to not allow this. Look in your Wife 1.0 manual under
Warnings-Alimony-Child Support . I recommend that you keep Wife1.0 and work on improving the situation. I suggest installing the background application "Yes Dear" to alleviate software augmentation.

The best course of action is to enter the command
C:\APOLOGIZEbecause ultimately you will have to give the APOLOGIZE command before the system will return to normal anyway. Wife 1.0 is a great program, but it tends to be very high maintenance . Wife 1.0 comes with several support programs, such as Clean and Sweep 3.0 , Cook It 1.5 and Do Bills 4.2 .

However , be very careful how you use these programs . Improper use will cause the system to launch the program Nag Nag
9.5 . Once this happens, the only way to improve the performance of Wife 1.0 is to purchase additional software. I recommend Flowers 2.1 and Diamonds 5.0!
WARNING!!!
DO NOT, under any circumstances, install Secretary With Short Skirt 3.3. This application is not supported by Wife 1.0 and will ! cause irreversible damage to the operating system.

Best of luck

Tech Support

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

PIMPN BOSS
Maaad. Bless. Nuh really funny but interesting.

lol mad...mad...nah lie

"Improper use will cause the system to launch the program Nag Nag 9.5" tru true

"DO NOT, under any circumstances, install Secretary With Short Skirt 3.3. This application is not supported by Wife 1.0 and will ! cause irreversible damage to the operating system."

lollol

lol really funny yo no wonder mi cant wonder nag nag 9.5 start run pan my wife 1.0 lol

lol...jah kno

a real ting, i installed sexy browning1.3 and a bare problem wife1.0 a gi mi

***Ghetto Cookie***

ah lie

deh 1 yah mad mi doops i the from of a computer joke and it reality to human lollollolrorosell offfffffffffff

DJ BAD4LIFE TO THE WORLD EVILME

no body move no one will get hurt pure badnesss is here

roro

sick sick