well i use xp an Vista Home Premium
vista move kinda slow
so i like xp

linux me seh from morning people just change over uhnuh see mi tell yuh wait until stainless see this post lol

mi hav Vista pon 1 machine and XP pon di udda.. XP fi sure.. Vista a memory hogg...

Love and Respect
~Q
have no clue!!!!!!!!!

102_1667.jpg

xp

xp mi seh still

nuh have access to linux

Shockwave Ent
xp

xp all de way

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
Windows 98 to di f**kin world!!!!

although...i use XP now

Certified TECH GUY
Wins 98 ahahaha lclctunetunebmbm

RiddimRyder wrote:

although...i use XP now

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

RiddimRyder wrote:

although...i use XP now

lollollol ppl still use dat sshit
lollollol
 upgrade boss ..xp

vista ultimate is the best but i had to pay $1200 us dollars just to get my PC up to directx 10 for this OS to run smoothly. So i'll vista ultimate if you have the pc to run it

Xp overall but Vista Ultimate av some slilk features.
Did you kw yu can copy and paste to a cd/dvd even wen yu tek it outa di drive and put it eeen back (using no burnin softwares like nero/roxio, etc). Vista tek up too much space bout six times a xp

If a music mi choose it...

VISTA HOME PREMIUM

Nigerian
linux is the best 4 a advance computer user vista is just 4 fools who get deceived by the looks but its not about the looks 4 me its about speed and efficiency(and some of unu computer cant even run windows DOS much less vista).y would i want to have a computer using up its resources on things i dont need lol.XP is good if u cant manage linux by the way linux isnt a normal operating system its harder to use ITS A PROGRAMMER'S THING

my mediazone banner

mi staat feel like, mi ansa every post inna MZJ 10 time already.

dontayeb wrote:

linux is the best 4 a advance computer user vista is just 4 fools who get deceived by the looks but its not about the looks 4 me its about speed and efficiency(and some of unu computer cant even run windows DOS much less vista).y would i want to have a computer using up its resources on things i dont need lol.XP is good if u cant manage linux by the way linux isnt a normal operating system its harder to use ITS A PROGRAMMER'S THING

Now look at you calling people fool, what does ones preference have to do with them being a fool and who make you the one filled with such wisdon? Well here this. I know dos system down to the "t" and i have run lunux and i still prefer vista. Has nothing to do with the looks either. To all the other people who has problems with vista running slow it means your system has not met the criteria for running the program( some of you running 1 gig of memory on a shitty video card). Do not look for any performance from vista from that. I am running vista ultimate with 4 gig of DDR2 and a Nvida e-geforce 8600 GT 1 gig DDR2 running it and still want to upgrade my video card. There is no slowness here. So unless some of you who are complaining about how slow vista is are running something that can be compared with what i have you have no grounds to, it means you just have a shitty system. On the other hand i concede to linux and this does not have anything to do with looks or speed. It just not have vulnerabilities as Windows does.