Topic: Things Women Should'nt Say After or During Sex....or Should We?

Things Women Should'nt Say After or During Sex....or Should We?

Do i have to be here in the morning?

But everybody looks funny naked!

Do you smell something burning?

On second thought, let's turn off the lights.

Hope you're as good looking when I'm sober...

Try not to smear my make-up, will ya!

But I just brushed my teeth...

Did you know the ceiling needs painting?

When is this supposed to feel good?

Is that *la*hd on the headboard?

Did I remember to take my pill?

Did I tell you my Aunt Martha died in this bed?

No, really... I do this part better myself!

Is that you I smell or is it your mattress stuffed with rotten potatoes?

You look younger than you feel.

Perhaps you're just out of practice.

You sweat more than a galloping stallion!

Did you come yet, dear?

I'll tell you who I'm fanatasizing about if you tell me who you're fantasizing about...

So that's why they call you MR. Flash!

Long kisses clog my sinuses...

Please understand that I'm only doing this for a raise...

How long do you plan to be "almost there"?

Is it in?

That's it?

You've got to be kidding me.

Do i have to call you tomorrow?

This sucks.

Can you finish now? i have a meeting...

zzzzzzzzzzzz.

By the way, i want to break up.

Haven't you ever done this before?

A second time? i barely stayed awake the first time!

God, that is small!!

Your best-friend does it much better.

Stop moaning, you sound so stupid.

You know, you're not really attractive.

I'm sorry, i was not listening.

What, oh yea, i love you too, now let me concentrate!!

It's ok honey, i can imagine that its bigger.

Is it o.k. if i never see you again?

All of a sudden i have a headache.

You're boring.

Of course you can't be on top, you're too fat, you'll kill me!

Just use your finger, its bigger.

Get off me, i'll do it myself!!!!

i don't love your mind, i can't grab that!!

I'm sobering up and you're getting ugly!

OK start...oh! that feels so... YOU'RE DONE??!!

Of course I don't love you.

Let me spell it out for you, b-r-e-a-t-h m-i-n-t.

lollollol

***Ghetto Cookie***
rorororororo

**MEDIAVILLE**
tank god nuh woman caan tell me nun a dat cause a war

jah kno

Long kisses clog my sinuses... WTH ro

hmmm

IS IT IN? NO GYALL CAAN'T ASK MIlol DAT U MADro

4057.gif

jahhhhhh knowwwwwwwwwwww

roro never heard any of those(thankfully)

lmae

Photobucket

DJ BLAZER FROM XCITMENT MUSIC

WWW.TWITTER.COM/DJBLAZER

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/DJBLAZER

PINGCHAT & KIK :DJBLAZER

BBM PIN:22D51347

So that's why they call you MR. Flash!
Just use your finger, its bigger