Topic: Should the "Hit Riddim" section be V.I.P. Access only??

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
Should Hit Riddims be V.I.P. Access?? [60 vote(s)]

Yes...mek di leechers work fi dem classics
53.3%
No
41.7%
I'm a leech and contribute nuttin to da zone so who cares!
5.0%
®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®

Should the "Hit Riddim" section be V.I.P. Access only??

What you think?  Seems a lot of people add wikked classic there & it wide open for the piles of leechers.  Most old riddims crush di new riddims anyways!!

Personally...I feel music should be spread but at di same time I feel the uploaders put in the effort to add the music to the site so the users should put forth effort as well!

them fi work fi it

vip mi sey

mi agree....VIP di ting

i think the entire board apart from "introduce yourself" should be VIP. Not even the funny section should leave open to hell or even the news. baxside man!

*** Mzja impossible ***
lol @ crazy
i think it should...cuz some of the riddims ppl post u cant find easy cuz dem from vynil an ppl jus come an tek an not even thank you

***Ghetto Cookie***
LOOK WHO A SEY VIP PEOPLE WHO SOON REACH VIP STATUS THAT IS GOING TO  drive people away still but anyway a fi uno thing simmie

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
its not hard to get VIP...people jus f**kin lazy & show no respek to di ones dat keep dis site running & filled with all di best chunes!!

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
V.I.P. DI TING..if it run dem weh den dem a leecha an we nuh need dem

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

*** Mzja impossible ***
lol @ moet...well for me i spen most my time on dis site in the hit riddims an i kno how hard it was for me to get some of the riddims i post an ppl jus tek it like its nutten

***Ghetto Cookie***
®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
all di hit riddims dat mi up (well over a hundred now) are all archived on CD-R or DVDR so mi haffi rip dem, rar & den upload...it tek time & bandwidth...

vip it..

mi 50, 50 pon the subject put it hard fi only a hanful outta 4600 members a upload consistently, we need a banner that says contribute regular in that context

im not an V.I,P and i agree cause if you want good you have to work for it

@ Dappa...wat i know bout VIP...u mus contribute...not limited to chunes...but content.

Dat tek nuttin...a simple "thanks" counts

@KM...respek fi di honesty my yute...dat positive attidue soon mek yuh reach di status!

VIP It.

know im new but im 50/50 on dat.... u need to leave some riddim open it will give a reason for new people to stay and contribute wut they can. but if dem on here and nothin open its like dey postin alot and u need mad post to get to vip. which u right hard to get to vip but u gotta give em some kind of incentive to wana come on here and stay wit da mzja. on the other hand u do have dem leechers out there who just gonna sign up and just tek and no uploads no nuttin not even a word in chatbox, no post on forum
admin need to set up someting for people wid no vip.. where they can review dere uploads and sucj
either way im here people here cool so either way i still be here.

good question...um well i think only rare riddim should be posted in vip section still

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

mi agree wid yu @RR but now we a get inna a wider topic

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b