Topic: Prom in da ghetto!!!!!lol lol lol

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b

Prom in da ghetto!!!!!lol lol lol

Prom Day in 'The Hood' !!
GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d1f7dd8e7-80dd-454a-85ae-ed8f2cb1e118.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDEuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage001.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

Jar Jar, Lord Fauntleroy and junga Din ... Take note

Of the numerous police vehicles and the ambulance!

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3dd3590253-7315-4167-8f5f-ef4b059736ad.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDIuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage002.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

Prom dresses sure have changed
Since I was in high school !

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3de94ac68f-8b93-4ed0-a9d5-a85d7c0ee096.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDMuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage003.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0    Notice the wrapped bricks

What is that around her neck?

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3df5622469-f753-4913-b285-02a7e795f977.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDQuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage004.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

Why all the 'POleece' in the background?

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d27c4d88a-fdef-4c6b-b42d-64500b9402c9.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDUuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage005.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

There is a Buick with missing seat covers
Somewhere in The Hood ..

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d415a3f3e-a5a9-4ac7-b857-2d4405a5f1fe.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDYuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage006.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

He stole that hat from Boy George .

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d992163bd-6fc6-4a16-a40e-2a846ccb51ee.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDcuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage007.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

Do these dresses make our asses look fat?
(No, your asses make these dresses look fat!)

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3dadd605a6-1ed6-4f5c-88eb-3165c5f20dc9.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDguanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage008.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0    Think she forgot the rest of the dress?

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3dfed8aa72-3e5e-4d32-aa63-ce81110aec6d.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDkuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage009.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

No comment ..

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3da49e0db5-7b1d-43da-bb8f-d083ab856e29.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMTAuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage010.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

Who's Yo Momma?
WHO'S YO MOMMA?!!!

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3dddea8c97-9962-48d8-9fa1-af9955caad08.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMTEuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage011.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

Yikes!!

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d64a04330-00a8-4711-b5f2-28d135188f61.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMTIuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage012.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

DOUBLE YIKES!!!!

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d1854278a-502e-40c4-905b-ebdf08f5b059.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMTMuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage013.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

The token white guy and his momma in the background).

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3dcac80982-a8c7-44e3-ba22-d850f09b9a86.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMTQuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage014.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0     Can you see the red thong underneath?

Oh...My...GAWD!!!!!

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d818b842a-7ec9-42d4-bd10-f7bd6b851508.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMTUuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage015.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0

Yes, that is a helicopter on her head...

And, last but not least:
GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d2c2f8317-45c9-47b6-a2ae-0dc3ea17452d.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMTYuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253aimage016.jpg%254001C82C31.32F9F200&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.214&d=d1521&mf=0   Nasty!

!!!WAT A PROM!!!

All the link broken but i've seen the email.

nuh see nothing unless mi too high fi read it musss be blurry

-- Edited by warhawk at 20:20, 2008-02-17

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

mi nah c nuttn

MZJA EMPEROR
Prom In da Ghetto Photos
ghettoprom006.jpg

ghettoprom001.jpg

ghettoprom002.jpg

ghettoprom003.jpg

ghettoprom004.jpg

ghettoprom005.gif

ghettoprom007.jpg

ghettoprom008.jpg

ghettoprom009.jpg

ghettoprom010.jpg

ghettoprom011.jpg

ghettoprom012.jpg

ghettoprom013.jpg

ghettoprom014.jpg

ghettoprom015.jpg

ghettoprom016.jpg

LOL LOL

di last one look like she did a csection
but a wha dis

now this is a prom lol

lol, laawdd

ta
well sir

sick

"International G"
kk...

GAZA Thugs...
Kuff Ting...
KUFF KWAFF KWEFF...
if a fag neva inna it...ahh bwooy

.·´¯`·->[CRAIGYC]<-·´¯`·.