Topic: LOOK AT FIRST PICTURE AND READ, THEN BE SURE TO LOOK AT 2ND PICTURE. DAMNNNNNNNNN

1 2 35  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by
MZJ ELECT WIFIE

LOOK AT FIRST PICTURE AND READ, THEN BE SURE TO LOOK AT 2ND PICTURE. DAMNNNNNNNNN

I dare you to tell me there is no God..

Look at the picture above and you can see where this guy broke  through the guardrail, right side where the people are standing on the road (pointing).  The pick-up was traveling from right to left when it crashed through the guardrail.  It
Flipped end-over-end, across the culvert outlet, and landed right side up on the left side of the culvert, facing the opposite direction from which he was travelilng.

Now look at the 2nd  picture below... 

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

heh, if he aint a believer now, mi sorry fa im nex time

damn... him fi sleep pon the same side whey him did sleep the nite b 4

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

a nu fi him time yet ..........

MZJA EMPEROR
mad....that is one lucky person...better a give thanks to the most high

wow.. that was skary for lakk of a better word! mersyyy.

yowwwwwwwwww, god deh pon him 2 side dem

throwbaclogo4.jpg

i guess is not his time

a hel deh don deh so

jahhhhhhhhhhh kn ute mi a tell u dats y u must al ways give thanks to the most high u c it

firefire dj fabifirefire

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
mi sure seh him pants full a shit rightnow..lol

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
LOL...mi did see this before but still maaaaddd!

Dammm he real lucky fi tru

wat a lucky man

Jah jah ah smile pon him.... Dat gatta be his worst nightmare and his favourite drea all in one....

what a man lucky only god

the driver lucky yu f**k

jah kno star a di ra** do dat, haffi praise him everyday

God! kno

1 2 35  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by