Topic: 50 cent upset at being left out at the Grammy's

50 cent upset at being left out at the Grammy's

Last year, the battle between 50 Cent and Kanye West had the industry buzzing. Last night, Kanye was a big Grammy winner and performer, claiming it was his home while 50 was nowhere to be seen. What did 50 say about all of this?
"I did say, 'Kanye gets the trophies, 50 gets the checks' [in a previous interview]," 50 told MTV. "I was saying that because when the awards shows came, they overlooked me, forgot to acknowledge my accomplishments. Anytime the Grammys came, every time the award shows came, they overlooked me. You know why because of where I come from and how I was raised. They project that to middle America. Oh my goodness, their kids might wanna be like me!"
On to the music. According to many, the Unit is readying a big 2008. What do they have in store?
"We still got the respect, but we got the hate/respect," DJ Whoo Kid said, adding to the anticipation of 50's next project. "Some people hate 50's success so bad, they don't wanna give him his props. I guess he's assuming that he has to bust his again in 2008 and get it poppin'. If you hear how some of these songs sound like album cuts, imagine how the album is gonna be. He's not playing. He's making sure the G-Unit album is on point. He's pressing Yayo and Banks to give 150 percent. He's not accepting any wack records. Even when I heard these joints on Body Snatchers, I was like, 'Are you serious?' I fainted twice. A lot of these joints sound like they need to be on the album."
Later, Whoo Kid noted that there will be a tour in the states sometime in May. Soon, the crew will hit Canada and Australia. Whoo also mentioned hopes for a mega tour that would see 50 Cent, Dr. Dre and Eminem on the road. Aside from all this, there will be Body Snatchers Pt. 2 which is a mixtape set to drop in a few weeks.

throwbaclogo4.jpg

nigga still a di boss "I Get MOney"!!!

dem fi stop fight d yutes....free up!!!

KRAZILY INSANE!

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
the unit aint going anywhere g-unit to di world

-- Edited by blackspyda at 08:27, 2008-02-12

l,ol

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
bahahah..first he mek Paris cry...now he cry...lol

-- Edited by RiddimRyder at 08:28, 2008-02-12

throwbaclogo4.jpg

lol omg mi artist ush a suh it guh a life a nuh every time u go get tingz lol

firefire dj fabifirefire

50 a crap thats why him get lef out a the grammy.

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
50 cent a crybaby..mi lose offa him from long time...1st album was the best...

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

up2
wha d fuk him do fi get grammy...him fi go look a life

lose offa denm hype bwoy deh long time, from him a live like R Kelly

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"
lol, oh gosh lol

fifty the boss

g unit to di world

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

lol, 50 nuh Realise seh him Career kinna dead out yah now??? Poor Ting lollollol

lol 50 cent say "he get trophies, i get money,"lol. him jus caaah accept him losses

-- Edited by Casino at 00:06, 2008-02-13

throwbaclogo4.jpg

Candyman
lol 50 cent