Topic: 50 Cent Says Young Buck is Still with G-Unit

50 Cent Says Young Buck is Still with G-Unit

50 Cent recently appeared on Kay Slays Streetsweeper Radio show on Sirius Shade 45 and spoke on Young Bucks noticeable absence from the latest G-Unit mixtape.

The new mixtape Return Of The Body Snatchers release sparked controversy because, while Tony Yayo and Lloyd Banks appear alongside 50 Cent on the mixtape cover, while G-Unit member Young Buck is nowhere to be seen. Buck only appeared on one track on the mixtape.

Bucks absence from the cover and most of the mixtape songs have ofueled rumors of trouble between the Cashville representer, however 50 rebutted those claims.

It looks crazy because he just aint there, then you come back and see the tape and he aint there, but its not what people think it is, 50 told Kay Slay.

50 Cent said that the scheduling conflicts are to blame from both Bucks absence from the G-Unit international tour and the Return of the Bodysnatchers Vol.1 mixtape.

It felt like there was nothing out there, so we went in and recorded it in one weekend, the Return of the Bodysnatchers, 50 explained. Theres been a lot of speculation because Buck is just on that one joint, that wasnt recorded during the process of making this tape, that joint was something we did awhile back.

During the actual international tour, Buck was scheduled to go on the Young Rich Tour - the tour Sha MoneyRich Boy - and I didnt know that didnt actually materialize while I was overseas, he added. [And] thats why they didnt see Buck overseas with us. He was in Nashville while we was in New York the weekend we decided to put the tape together. was putting together for him and Rich Boy - and I didnt know that didnt actually materialize while I was overseas, he added. [And] thats why they didnt see Buck overseas with us. He was in Nashville while we was in New York the weekend we decided to put the tape together.

3624179350_42b501cd02_o.jpg

kk

o u mean how d bossss d real big man fi get kick out a g unit

firefire dj fabifirefire

buck is G-unit

banks di d tuffest ting inna G Unit

throwbaclogo4.jpg

buck me seh......him could never get de boot out a de unit

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

buck me seh......him could never get de boot out a de unit

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
no buck no unit

posterfadzli.gif
d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
g-unit to di world

BUCK IS THEIR LAST HOPE , UNLESS THEY BRING OUT A GREATEST HITS OF THEIR OLDER G-UNIT MIXTAPES , WERE BANKS AND YA YO USED 2 BE KINGS

ah zeen