10.9%

Valentine's Day Banner Posted....Polls end Sunday February 10th

Permalink Closed
WHEN IMAGES ARE CLICKED YOU'LL SEE THEM NUMBERED 1/7 ,2/7 AND SO ON.YOU MAY VOTE ACCORDING TOTHE NUMBER THAT IDENTIFIES THE BANNER YOU LIKE .

Thank you

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 02:15, 2008-02-07

Attachments

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)

Valentine's Day Banner Posted

Permalink Closed
ok lets do this over -- i still say #1

posterfadzli.gif
"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
Permalink Closed
yes workin now

Permalink Closed
think the 1st clearly states everything that should be on it the site name clear as well as theme,also like 4

Permalink Closed
Please state what number you are voting for !

Thank you

Permalink Closed
#1 gone wid it easily,lol

throwbaclogo4.jpg

Da Dutche$$
Permalink Closed
lol@No.6 : luckyu u got a website to log on to lol hmm ANYWAY me vote For No.2..Y it stick to the theme..and it have a warm look....For creativity ill give it to No. 1 and No. 4.. good job.. and to the others OK Job...

***S&J****

Permalink Closed
They all look lovely

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName

Valentine's Day Banner Posted....Polls end Sunday February 10th

Permalink Closed
well number 1 ,seven and 2 still, 1 colurs look pretty, 7 and 2 look like dem work together , or a one man build 2 a dem.

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Permalink Closed
yeah had to be number 2 for me
even thou bad man nah play 2 lolol

BLESS CAMMAN
Permalink Closed
Yow this is hard to just come down to one, they all look good!!! excellent!!! but i managed to eliminate two though so im left with these five: 1, 2, 3, 5, 6.

Permalink Closed
number 1 all the way

Permalink Closed
the rest a them the colour nuh stand out

Permalink Closed
#2 billias to but mi love 1

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
Permalink Closed
mi seh numba 1 or 2 or 6..sticky still

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

*** Mzja impossible ***
Permalink Closed
no 1 an 2 mi like the best but mi vote for no.2 cuz it look the most professional an neat =)

***Ghetto Cookie***
Permalink Closed
# 1 look madd

Permalink Closed
no1 colours only look good, but a valentines wah it a do wid some1 face in a sun glass
mi like number 2, 4 & 5 but nuba 4 tek it still wid cupid pon it wid di arrow in a him & u see di hearts dem wid di arrow run through it & di rose pon it design wicked it selloff so numba 4 mi seh

-- Edited by lyndo bwoy at 09:28, 2008-02-07

Permalink Closed
it all have media zone in a di heart dem it bad #4

Permalink Closed
I love the Messages on 1 & 6 but Number 2 tek di cake! If dem could bring the messages to #2, dat a di bomb!

-jam-

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by