Topic: WHAT IS YOUR NICK NAME???????????????????

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
REMIX GENERAL

WHAT IS YOUR NICK NAME???????????????????

WHAT IS YOUR NICK NAME AND IF POSSIBLE STATE WHY U HAVE THAT NICK NAME AND WHO GAVE IT TO YOU!!!

www.facebook.com/evahypesound

www.twitter.com/evahypesound

www.youtube.com/user/evahypesound

www.soundcloud.com/evahypesound

Phattz ---- i really dont need to explain this one giggle.gif

and a whole list of others that ma boo calls me

I have a lot of nick names... 1 of them is Figo, because i play football well and the name is close to my last name.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
** No Affiliations **
me have too much nick name yah man ...you done kno a jamaica most a we come from and u just get nick names like its your duty

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

Is crazily buff another 1 @ CP lol

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
lol, yea thats another one @ figs

mzj fyahhhhh
fyahhhype

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
well they r call me pelpa --- cauz i dont need to look girls, girls look me ---u zimme the girls dem love the flava thats y dem all up inna mi kool aid well i got that name from being in the pelpa crew -- the biggest set a gallis weh wear the purple an white

weh mi seh -- KC to the world !!!!11

posterfadzli.gif
well dem call mi munga y ? cuz i was known as warmonger but it was changed to munga cuz i was tellin my frenz about munga which dem neva kno him so dem jus call mi munga.
another name is fantan cuz mi have a cooyah jacket wid di red green and gold stripes

Mr Fixxit given to me by my father because I repair anything with wires.

dem call me snyper, cuz when mi shoot mi nuh miss....literally

queen of style given to me by my X. some call me popanne or dananne, some jus´ use my company name L.I.F.E.

*** Mzja impossible ***
i dunno y everybody puttin nicknames they like an make u sound tuff...i kno u all have nicknames u HATE an NUFF ppl call u by dem lol

***Ghetto Cookie***
Galis

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"
dj rohan aka ratty aka pacman

mi nick name a UV RAYS tru mi hott to di world...wait to di girls bun a world

Dj Kenny(now) and Grinch(high school)

Dem call mi G-money, G-Brain, Wiz Kid reason scholar at my school, Trunks watch all the Dragonball/Z/GT, Thicka Skin play football bare feet no one can hurt and lastly Assassin i'll let you all think of the reason for that one.

QUESTION??? WHY DOES THIS MAN AT SCHOOL CALL ME BAGGA?? MI NEVA KNOW WHY BUT HIM A H MI FRIEND STYL

lol@viper

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by