Topic: Rooster in His Declining Years

Rooster in His Declining Years

watch. The race begins and all the hens start cheering the old rooster on. After the first lap, the old rooster is still maintaining his lead.

After the second lap, the old guy's lead has slipped a little -- but he's still hanging in there. Unfortunately, the old rooster's lead continues to slip each time around, and by the fifth lap he's just barely in front of the young fella. By now the farmer has heard the commotion. He runs into the house, gets his shotgun and runs into the barnyard figuring a fox or something is after his chickens. When he gets there, he sees the two roosters running around the henhouse, with the old rooster still slightly in the lead. He immediately takes his shotgun, aims, fires, and blows the young rooster away.

"Damn. That's the third gay rooster I've bought this month."

lol lol....a weh di ra**c*at him get gay rooster

me nah go lie me no get it??

Some of the joke missing

"Di Teacha"
lol the old rooster does this run thing because he wants the hens for himself lol!

Some of the joke must be missing because i don't get it.

the roosters are having a race and the old rooster is in the lead while the young rooster is lagging behind the farmer doesnt kno their having a race and he thinks the young rooster is gay there u go if u didnt understand the joke
msvk

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

ok ok

real n propa farma buss off steel n coppa

oh ok mi jus a see di joke now

posterfadzli.gif

bulllilet

lol. the old rooster is a smart rooster

HEAR THIS AREADY. IT STILL MEK ME LAUGH STAR. JAHKNO.

it wasn't that hard to figure out!

AHH LOL

ok..oneny

KDB

lol di farmer too trigger happy

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg