Topic: Hail to all

Hail to all

I am new here, my name is Michael but you can call me Kenzie. I am Jamaican but i am in Canada now doing some years in school. I am a young man trying to get into the music biz. I am building beats and i am also trying my thing on the turn tables. I love the vibe on this site and i hope that you all will accomodate me.

Peace.  

Welcome aboard to the MZJA family. Post some of your work for us.Tanx.

Welcome to MZJA Kenzie!!! We have lots of room here to accommodate u. Feel free

welicome

Da Dutche$$
welcome KENSIE enjoyyy

***S&J****

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
bless up mi don, where in Canada yu deh?

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
welcome to MZJA!

is an evergrowing fam, course there's room, welcome

welcome mi boss

welcome Kenzie

welcome to MEdia zone kenzie!!!!

from lucky charrrrrmm ~

LuckyCharm
MZ STINGERKILLER
u hear weh di big man them say wecome

welcum 2 di zone.... to di wurld

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
welcome to de zone

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

Respect