Topic: The Weightlifter .....Dont look.

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı

The Weightlifter .....Dont look.

The rather shocking photo attached snapped in November 16th of last year by a spectator at the collegiate power lifting championships at Penn State. The unfortunate competitor, who expressed a plea to remain anonymous, remembered to surgeons that he was " stuck" at the bottom of a personal best attempt in the squat lift when he "sort of pulled his stomach in and pushed extra hard, at the same time as trying to complete the lift."

He remembers a loud popping, splattering noise then a fierce stabbing pain and then not being able to move from the squat position. He remained in this position for about half an hour, since trying to stand caused him overwhelming agonizing pain. Paramedics arrived and applied anesthesia on the spot and carried him to an ambulance. He was rushed to surgery, where surgeons described the trauma as an explosive and aggravated prolapse of the bowel". Meanwhile it was revealed that the weight was removed from his shoulders at the time of the incident by two "spotters" on either side of the lifter. The third spotter who was standing behind the lifter was unfortunately sprayed with fecal matter at the time of the incident. This spotter promptly fainted when he realized the extent of of the injury to the lifter, who was a personal friend.

This compounded the task of first aid officers who were at a loss as to how to treat the injury to the lifter in any case, who remained in the squatting position moaning in pain much to the consternation of the helpless audience. The hapless lifter had successful surgery to relieve the prolapse, but remained immobilized with his feet elevated in stirrups for 2 weeks to ensure "internal compliance with the surgery and that the organs retracted successfully".

To add insult to injury, the ex-lifter required rectal stitching to partially occlude the anal orifice and stitch the rectal passage (which had significantly expanded and torn during the prolapse) and also was put on a low fiber low residue diet to combat flatulence to avoid any possibility of a recurrence.

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
BEN
BANlkothmuunoooothegunbattennshut

nasty

2rdxlj6.jpg
ouch!

now thats some serious shit

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
OK NOW THAT IS GROSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

TOMMYRX U BETTA WATCH OUT N TEK IT EASY U LOOK LIKE U WORKING THEM MUSCLES LOL DONT WORK AS HARD AS THIS FOOL DID OK

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

Candyman
THAT IS VERY SERIOUS INNO.................SHIT!!!!!!! LOL

seen this long time on rotten.com an thats nasty

yack

hehe i like this ima put it as my wallpaper ima evn print it off an put it in my room dis is sexy as hell

In the words of Twinz of twinz...

blankstare.gifMY GOD!

tommyrx i kno u like di whole working out unuh u see wat can happen i keep tellin u

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
lol @ CV

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
MZJA SUPER DJ
oops that hurt.

damn my god

WTF... Him shit out his Bowel..... eww im glad i wasnt in di crowd roro.... ** sorry shouldnt laff but.... MYYYY GODDDD lol

seriusly wrong

hah!!! there's another one where a man curl an im bicep buss thru im skin...CRAZZYY!!

di pic gone now bnut mi tink mi kno a who stills

hmm...