would you rather have a woman with curves and handles like jennifer hudson or would you prefer a fit toned body like beyonce.. i only ask because my woman has curves and she feels seh every mon would rather a toned woman. so mi juss a wonda
yeh i prefer toned girls do you kknow how much a girl's thighs compliment her ass sumtimes her ass itself is not phat but her thighs are so toned an meaty it mek her look phat NICE!
suh yuh mean fi tell me seh nun a di mon dem waan a gal weh cyan wear bikini but can mash up a pair a jeans. unnuh mad. mi love my woman wid plenty curves. a dem av it. furdamore dem nowadays mawga gal nuh know fi hol dem mon.... cant cook, nuh waan clean, caan ek buddy.. mi nuh waan nuh mawga gal atall.... well, except littlemizlinks
i know its a man topic but I wanna gi u guys a confident comment. I think at the end of the day, its all about how u work with what was given to u. If u know how to get the "spotlite" its all good. That me a tell u seh!!!!!