hey everyone I'm in the house. I found this forum by accident and it was the best accident ever. There is so much here. I love music and there is so much here. This is really the media zone.
I have stuff to add so if I see you all don't have it I WILL add it to the forums.
welcome...i found this by accident too i memba distinctly i wuz lookin for kartel on rainstick (dark agian) an wen i searched dis site came up, they sed i needed to register to access which i wuz reluctant to do at first but den i did, been here ever since. what wuz ur accident?
-- Edited by owadkelly at 12:23, 2008-01-09
i think most of us found our way here by that route.
yuh waan know how mi find dis site? mi buy some cd offa audiomaxxx and play dem thru mi serato. when mi play di song dem di title seh mediazoneja.com. so it look like one a unnu is kingraj from audiomaxxx. mi neva seh nuttin caw mi see seh some a unnuh a diss him but mi sure seh somebody in this site is connected to audiomaxxx... either that or im tek some post from di site and sell dem pon fi him site. nuh mek nuh difference to me either way.
good for u dj op for graduating from loserville... audiomaxxx is a scam cuz him gettin stuff free offa dis an soulseek an selling it. theres even a site dedicated to fighting audiomaxxx but i doh memba di url i tink it wuz audiomaxxxsucks or sumting
I was not really looking for this site but meh saw d name pon a song ah download so meh check d site cuz it deh hava a Kartel meh couldn't ah find nowhere. Meh do one search and it come up one time. Meh say b#%b* them ha dat. Then meh just look trough the catagories an meh see all the kinda stuff I does be lookin fa. Bless up d site, meh neva regret joining.