>Would like to have a poetry contest >The contest would test which man on mediazone has the best peotry skills >Poems will be submitted on valentine's day (Thu Feb-14-2008) >So you must figure by now that they are to be love poems >The ladies on mediazone will be the judges and if anybody else wah comment dem leave it lol >So men you think you can be the best POET in the mediazone family
> Just leave a reply if your interested and make the event one to remember > Im sure alot of you want to knock some ladies off their feet lol
yuh dunn know seh if we did do dat we would affi expose we emotional side and yuh know seh yawdmon nuh too inna dat. wid dat sed, here are some of my favorite poetic epithets: "weh yuh seh bun him a gi yuh? bring yuh pu**y come an mek mi f*k it out fi yuh" or "needle eye pum pum, di needle eye pum puuum, tight an good she hole tight an good" how about this? " love punanny bad, love pounanny bad, love punany bad caw mi a punanny gimme god" DAT A WEH MI CALL POETRY!