the bottom for the result. This is not a trick question. It is as it
reads.

No one I know has been right.

A woman, while at the funeral of her own mother, met a guy whom she
did not know. She thought this guy was amazing. She believed him to be
her dream guy so much, that she fell in love with him right there, but
never asked for his number and could not find him. A few days later she
killed her sister.

Question: What is her motive for killing her sister?

[Give this some thought before you answer, see answer below )

Answer:

She was hoping the guy would appear at the funeral again. If you
answered this correctly, you think like a psychopath. This was a test by
a famous American Psychologist used to test if one has the same
mentality as a killer.

Many arrested serial killers took part in the test and answered the
question correctly.

If you didn't answer the question correctly, good for you.
If you got the answer correct, please let me know so I can take you
off my email list...

-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 01:40, 2008-01-04

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

damn i thought she killed her sister because she found her sister with the man lol

-- Edited by warhawk at 02:11, 2008-01-04

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

ye i was tinkin di same ting as warhawk. mi deh deh 4 bout 3 mins a seh wa kinda trick dis now

i would have answered the same if i didnt know about it before

she wanted to see the man again duh!!!

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

HE WAS AT HER MOTHER SO SHE THINK THAT HE WOOD BE AT HER SIS

Contacts : For Bookings Interviews Dubs Music Needs Exc.
Webpages:
www.nuclear876.com
www.myspace.com/nuclearmuzik
www.myspace.com/jamaicainaga
ja_ma_ic@yahoo.com
nuclear1876@yahoo.com
tantan1876@gmail.com
nuclearmusic876@gmail.com
Numbers:404-279-2208

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

i got it correct i because i smart common sense

KDB
damn blankstare I tought that she expected da sista to have sex wit him 

i wasnt thinkin anything

WildCar.jpg
MZ ROYALTY
i was thinkin the same thing as warhawk

GangstaGentleman wrote:

umm ding ding ding we have a winner smarty pants we allll believe tht u knew the answer wen it was clearly below itnono