Topic: Mavado - Herat beat Lyrics

MZJA GENERAL
Posts: 5368

Mavado - Herat beat Lyrics

O yes girl  
Just gonna let you know 
 
(Girl you know) 
Gangsta mi love you fi life 
 
 
I cant believe  
What I saw  
With my two eyes 
This girl who made  
My world spin around  
When she passed me by 
I want you to know  
That I need you so000000 
And baby girl  
I wanna let you know  
Girl you are my heart beat 
Baby girl 
Mi love you more than eva 
Baby girl you are my heart beat 
And I need to tell no lie 
Girl you are my heart beat 
 
Whenva time you pass my gate  
Girl, im looking at you 
If I was the judge in the court  
Mi wouldda through the book at yo 
You look so smooth  
Dont say Im rude, girl 
But, mi really want fi hold yo 
Inna mi arms 
Girl, I really need to control yo 
 
Girl you are my heart beat 
need to tell no lie 
baby girl, I cant sleep, no 
No no no 
Baby girl you are my heart beat  
Baby girl, I cant sleep  
I cant sleep 
 
When am I gonna have you for myself 
To be sure that I, wont share with noone else 
You to me 
Is like a perfect harmony  
Thats how it should be 
You and me  
Create a happy family 
 
You my heartbeat  
Need to tell no lie  
Listen to my speech  
Baby girl, ma heart beat 
Beat, beat 
Baby girl 
Heaven knows, God knows 
Even mama knows, god knows, god knows. God knows 
 
When anything  
Wheneva time and I will be there 
Call me, Call me girl 
Cuz you know you are my heartbeat 
Baby girl listen to my speech 
Cant sleep

Posts: 8047
NICE POST PENGO I LOV THIS SONG

MZJA GENERAL
Posts: 5368
Yes boo mi post it fi u. mwah x

-- Edited by pengo at 20:09, 2008-01-04

Posts: 8047
aww thank u pango u so sweet xx

MZJA GENERAL
Posts: 5368
Ur welcome sweets

Posts: 8047
MWAH

Posts: 12
dis song sell off!!! i love it!!!

DJ SANA MAKES IT HOT!!!

 

Posts: 6016
madmad

Posts: 20869
name a di song wrong

Posts: 184
da song yah sell off yeah cause me a mi man heartbeat

Posts: 220
Bless

2 live is 2 struggle...2 survive is 2 find meaning in the struggle
[]