ell, its a new year, so wed like to big up all our fans that made the One876Entertainment.com experience such a fulfilling one in 2007, we have made great strides in only one year. Thanks to people like Spanish Town, Racquel, the War Panel, Snypz, Rasta, Candy, Da Man, Dat mi Say, Kitty, Jinx, Buss De Tape, Goodas, RRRRR, Tapiwaah, Yvette, KK and the whole entourage. Right now, we ah say one876 to the world. We ah give yu the Tuesday coffee early and strong too to get rid of that nasty New Year's Eve hangover. Little more, A.K.A, Phlex, Claude Mills, Kriq, oonu large, do the damn thing, keep on the grind.
Ah One876 we say!
SIZZLA AND JAH CURE FIGHT? There was a tussle backstage between Jah Cure and Sizzla during Coco Teas Original Dancehall Jam Jam. Reports reaching One876Entertainment.com is that Sizzla boxed Jah Cure after the two exchanged heated words. However, Jah Cure and his massive entourage simply walked away after the diss, apparently choosing to take the high road in the altercation. Apparently, there have been simmering tensions between the entertainers for some time, but the tensions erupted into a physical altercation that has shocked the rasta world. And that is not all, reports are that Capleton walked up onstage on Lutan Fyah and took away his mic at the Original Dancehall Jam Jam. How everybody so heated, New York? A wah a gwaan?