1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

26 Reason Why Bow wow will never be Respected

Dont Take It Personal

Dear Bow Wow,

Let me preface this by saying, I actually like you and even some of your music. I also predict that when its all said and done youre gonna have an LL/Will Smith-like career. You seem in it for the long haul. But no one is recognizing it. So what do you do? You act a fool. So in turn, you get no respect. But theres still some other reasons too, homie. Peep game.

26 Reasons Why Sir Shad Gregory Moss gets no respect:

1 Youre short.

2 Youre really short.

3 You still got a baby face.

4 You seem like a mamas boy. Worst than Usher before the family wrecker came along.

5 Somebody else bumped your girl. 50 Cent!

6 R Kelly punked you out the Im a Flirt song.

7 Your mentor JD gets no respect.

8 You seem like an ingrate cause youre always shitting on the dude that put you on.

9 You were born in 1987. A year after Raising Hell.

10 You dropped the Lil from your name. Which is worst than being Lil in the first place.

11 You made an album with a nigga from B2K.

12 Lil girls love you. No, they really love you.

13 You call yourself Mr. 106 and Park like thats a cool thing to be. Whos your comp there AJ or Terrence J?

14 You call yourself Bow Wizzle like a fake baby Snoop Dogg who never put you on in the first place.

15 Death Row never signed you.

16 You call yourself Bow Weezy and we already got a Weezy.

17 You call yourself the Prince of the O-Town.

18 You come up with bad nicknames.

19 You jack other rappers flows and styles.

20 You make bad movies.

21 You got a Napoleon complex.

22 You talk too much.

23 You dont listen.

24 Youre loud and wrong. As usual.

25 Youll probably dismiss this and any criticism as hating.

26 You dont have any hip-hop fans who care about you enough to make a list this long.

Sidenote: Does anyone remember the diss song Bow Wow made against Funkmaster Flex? Am I making this up? Revisionist history? I swear, it happened.

source- http://www.xxlmag.com/online/?p=17755

giggle.gif Oh gosh, poor bow wow

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
lol......

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
loool

Blow wow, lol

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
HIM NAME ALONE MEK NUH BADDAY NUH RATE HIM.............HIM HAV A BOWAS NAME......BOW WOW..........WAT THA FUK IS THAT

easy nuh linko...lol

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

** No Affiliations **

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

an also him ah get tump inna him batty and still tink him badman

LMAO

yu nuh hear wa di batty bwoy bwoy sey: 'bow wow wow yippie yo yippie yay" a real type a batty bwoy dat. All a mek man a fck him inna him batty.

HAHA ....Bullet fi >>>BOW cat, WOW!

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

102_1667.jpg

hahahaha@bow wow

ha ha. Bow wow is a lil punk. Him ah always act like a little boy. Plus him bodybuarg did tun him out. batty boy.

u forgot 1 more... him name "Bow" (self-explainitory)

dwl poor bow wow