BEN

STING OR REGGAE SUMFEST

WHICH 1 BETTER?

a tink Reggae sumfest better seein that them hav different nights wid international artist an all

Havent been to any, but for over the years with the clashing at sting, sting use to nice and never paid any attention to reggae sumfest. But its hard to compare sting and sumfest cause its one night show versus 5 day show.

To compare, u would have to compare the dancehall night of sumfest with sting, and with that I would say sumfest cause they book major artistes and not any and any body

nun

nuttin caan flop like deh sting yah---biggest upset fi di year

one a dem

** No Affiliations **
u cant compare both shows really ....cuz sumfest is like a week long event and sting is a one nite event ....all me can say though is this past sting was the worst sting ever ...other than alliance of course ..

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

a true jb

BEN
YEA JB U RITE.. LAING DEM DISAPPOINT ME.. 12 F$#KING HOUR MI WASTE... EMPIRE AND ALLIANCE SHOULD A CLASH.. WHEN MOVADO A PERFORM

SumFest a di BOSS mi nah seh dis true mi people sponser it but every body kno seh it sell off already

Both dem cool but sumfest a bangin