Topic: Watch This vid is A Serious JOKE!! youll laugh yourself to death in a sense

Watch This vid is A Serious JOKE!! youll laugh yourself to death in a sense

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZfA3mIMSVS8

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 15:47, 2007-12-30

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

Wtffffff.. yuh nearly kill mi den mi nearly die fi laffin... yuh so cruel rolaughggg

almost catch mi but not fully ............lolol

-- Edited by dappa75 at 16:25, 2007-12-30

hush sugarlips (evil grin!!!!) told ya it was funny. and i told ya youd laugh!

wi0z9h.jpg

thumbsupp

GangstaGentleman wrote:

www.facebook.com/evahypesound

www.twitter.com/evahypesound

www.youtube.com/user/evahypesound

www.soundcloud.com/evahypesound

dappa yuh mus get ketch enuh aoh!!! another time tho lol

wi0z9h.jpg

aidan u maddd... almost got heartattack

Certified TECH GUY
DAMNNNN.................

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
bolt mi ready mi bolt likkle while

MZJA GENERAL
lol mi speaker volume waz low.

LOL....... dis is jus funny mi neva frighten cuz mi did kinda figure seh ah dat ah guh happenrororo

rass...i had on headphones on loud..as i was reveiwing ma music...... near catch heart attack dred....ffunny though...especially the face

DJ HOMICIDE

why so much of the same thing that must be the 4th?

2rdxlj6.jpg
ok then

lol..i didnt even flinch

KRAZILY INSANE!

i have one like that but it baddd a ras! i will post the link and u need ur speakers on for it though.

lol wtf