Walkman ******************************************************************************* Capital Hill Offices ******************************************************************************************** *************************************************************************************** TRANSPORTATION ************************************************************************************** **************************************************************************************** AMBULANCE I Just Love Africa, Simple and not complicated, 'We are just who we are'. No stress. I am proud to be african This vehicle was seen near Makerere Did you notice where the electiric pole is located? It was seen in Buru Buru, Nairobi These guys must have smoked weed! Look at the goat. Dont you hate its guts? Human ingenuity? Painting the swimming pool Must be Zimbabwe This is definitely in Dar es Salaam due to negative influence of Swahili overdose Please send to anyone who loves Africa .
Walkman
Capital Hill Offices
********************************************************************************************
***************************************************************************************
TRANSPORTATION
**************************************************************************************
****************************************************************************************
AMBULANCE
I Just Love Africa, Simple and not complicated, 'We are just who we are'. No stress. I am proud to be african This vehicle was seen near Makerere Did you notice where the electiric pole is located? It was seen in Buru Buru, Nairobi These guys must have smoked weed! Look at the goat. Dont you hate its guts? Human ingenuity? Painting the swimming pool Must be Zimbabwe This is definitely in Dar es Salaam due to negative influence of Swahili overdose Please send to anyone who loves Africa
If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake