Topic: Types of Pussies‏

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by
TIME TO GO p*u**y.. lawd deh pucci deh waahsweeping  wid some Fabuloso.. Nice post.

rororo

LMAO/.............................LMAO..........................LOL.......................LOL.........................WHERE
THE f**k U GET THESE THINGS FROM .........................LOL...............LOL

4057.gif

me neva know thisro

fire TINKIN p*u**yY

Sexy Spanglish Gal

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

RE: Types of P**ies‏

nigga dat gud!!!all dem gud exept da smelly 1..all exclusive dwiit fa real

lol.crazy

Back with avengance

KDB
Every P**y a P**y suh mi nuh watch kind a P**y dat mean mi love every P**y

pow

that baddd lol lol lol

uh jah jah youth u a freak man. right now watch weh u post delete sum  A THEM  part deh if a that a the case f**k inna ass wah the f**k u a chat bout

linko wrote:

mi love all type of p*u**y

i agree

hhhmmm

THE WENDY'S WINDOW p*u**y- This is the girl you pick up around 12:30 am, when everyone is sleeping and she knows that you are coming so she is waiting by the door. You don't have to beep the horn or call her from the car because she knows the deal. She usually is not the best looking girl. You are never seen with this girl in public places and you hate that she mentions your name to her friends. There is no reason to ask how your day was because it is too
late for conversation. It is all agreed upon before she even gets in the car. Nine out of ten times, there is no talk of relationship, because that might spoil the mood
lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

I....dont....Know
lol Too close for comfort p***y

-- Edited by Ranade at 14:40, 2009-01-04

993qyv.jpg

Nigerian
no smelling r tasting

my mediazone banner

boy dem ting deh ah sick ting lol