Topic: SEX

MZJA GENERAL

SEX

A young wife, who was becoming frusrated with her young husbands'constant demands for sex, decides to make a schedule for him, to cut down on the amount of times that they will have to make love for the rest of  

their marriage.  

While

getting ready for work, she writes on a piece of paper, "Honey, you know I love you, but your never ending requests for sex are  

leaving me drained and really tired. So I propose that we only have sex on days that start with the letter 'T', to minimise the frequency of our lovemaking sessions. Don't be mad at me honey, just understand where I am  

coming from, and let me know if my request is too demanding of you."  

On her way out the door, she uses a refrigerator magnet and sticks the note to the fridge door, hoping that her sex craved husband will be understanding and accepting of her proposal when he reads it.  

Upon returning home, she glances at the refigerator and notices that her note hasbeen replaced with a note from her husband that

reads,  

"Baby, I didnt' realise that I was putting you under so much pressure and I'm sorry.  

I accept your proposal and have even taken the extra step of listing at the bottom of this letter, those days starting with the letter 'T' to make sure that we are on the same page.  

1. TUESDAY  

2. THURSDAY  

3. TODAY  

4. TONIGHT  

5.TOMORROW  

6. TATURDAY  

7. TUNDAY  

8. Every Tucking Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

P.S. I love you too, and it's still TODAY, I'm waiting for you upstairs."  

whatlmmaolmmaolmmao

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

hehe every tucking day bwoy she love waste nice tings eeh man if dat was me mi seh mi gaan like speedy gunzaliz lol to rawse ediat ooman

MZJA GENERAL
lol @ steppz. think you easy?!

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
it look like steps love di buddy badly. lol

mnilogo5.jpg

*Gucci-Gotti*
DWLTMDOAMCAARPDG!!!!!!! ...... wow.ro

Movado seh Twice a Day... dah man yah seh Every f**kin Day... jah kno star...
Mi nah lie... mi woulda back it up pan him still but him soun like him wan beat up di pretty pink oh so badly.... like it a go dun or sumn...ro

Attachments
imma fuk machine... although mi nuh wrong him still

MZJA GENERAL
kyaa wrong him...lol @model

Lol some woman wud love to have it as much as she lol

Da man ya serious!

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
oooooooooooooo

lmmao  im glad  i  dont have dem problems !!!

2rdxlj6.jpg
llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
lamo

24otwcj.jpg

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
*lo** clatt lamoo