MZJ ELECT WIFIE

A GOOD LESSON LEARNED

Little Johnny watched his Daddy's car pass by the school
playground   and go into the woods. Curious, he followed the car and saw
Daddy and Aunt Jane in a passionate embrace.
   Little Johnny found this so exciting that he could not contain    himself as he ran home and started to tell his mother.
   "Mommy, I was at the playground and I saw Daddy's car go into the
woods with Aunt Jane. I went back to look and he was giving Aunt
Jane a big kiss, then he helped her take off her shirt.
Then Aunt Jane helped Daddy take his pants off, then Aunt
 Jane......" At this point Mommy cut him off and said, "Johnny, this
 is such an interesting story, suppose you save the rest of it for
suppertime. I want to see the look on Daddy's face when you tell it
tonight."
 At the dinner table, Mommy asked little Johnny to tell his story.
Johnny started his story about the car going into the woods,
the undressing, Aunt Jane lying down on the back seat. Then Aunt
Jane and Daddy started doing the same thing that Mommy and Uncle
Bill used to do when Daddy was in the Army."
Sometimes you need to listen to the whole story before you interrupt.

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

oh snap lmao!!!!

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

BULLET! BULLET! BULLET!................mad post dappa75wife.

hahaha

** No Affiliations **
haha....shit

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

sound like da informer bwoy deh a observe too much lol lol, di man see everything

lol big ears big eyes gotta watch what u do in front of kids!

2rdxlj6.jpg
MZJA SUPER DJ
Lesson learned.

giggle.gif

The saying is,  Kids should be seen and not heard.   rude

maaaaaaaaaaaaaad LOOOOOOOOL

lolro

DJ NICK

BOOM BAM! LOL

mommy get frig

lollol

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

fi real madmad

lollol

lollollollollollol da 1 de badlol

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

lollol

Clarksman to di world!