MZJA GENERAL

QUOTE OF THE DAY

Vexation of spirit is a waste of time
Negative thinking, don't you waste your thoughts
Verbal conflict is a waste of word
Physical conflict is a waste of flesh

- Damian Marley "There for you"

Remember, Life is short, enjoy everyday and cherish all the great things in life. Be safe. Love and respect.

Ru & Bird Call Family

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
TRUER LEXIS HAS NEVER BEEN SPOKEN ..IF EVERY ONE HAD THE SAME PHILOSOPHY THE HUMAN RACE WOULD BE ALL PEACE AND LOVE .. AND THAT IS WHAT WE ALL NECESSITATE..

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

MZJA GENERAL
A real ting mrs. dappa

Very wise words!

dat bad still

positive word

a real thing.

vry wise words

ll3949o49tp.gif

WORDZ OF TRUTH....BLESS

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**

a nuh lie mi youth

Clarksman to di world!
*Mzj Producer*
So True

This is exactly what i needed to read today.....nah mek dem draw me out....Thanks BOB!!!

rozezottawa.jpg

BILLL

Mz TashaRozez
GunznRozez - The Female Sound
http://www.myspace.com/gunznrozezsound
tasharozez@gmail.com
Kaboom - GALLIANCE 4 LYFE.............but me nuh Biasssss!!!
mzjanet-1.gif

kk