Topic: More things not to say - To parents while in College

More things not to say - To parents while in College

Things Not To Say To Your Parents While At College...

* Are you saying that I'm not good enough for Jack-in-the-Box?

* Hey dad, are there any openings at your office?

* I'm converting!

* I'm coming out of the closet! Just kidding...hello? hello, anyone there?

* I don't know, I think a nipple ring is very fashion conscience.

* Who are you again?

* Mom, you too can be saved.

* I need more money for my gambling ring.

* Hold on a second, I have to get rid of the body.

* Have you ever tried Vivarin! I mean a lot of it at once! It's amazing. I wrote two papers, memorized the Spanish to English dictionary, made sis a sweater, invented a new way to dry laundry, and I- my, my heart.. I can't bre-

* From now on, you'll call me Mohammed.

* I'd love to talk to you, but I have more important things in my life to do.

* Is it possible to get a 12-year old girl pregnant?

* Hey mom, you know how you and dad got married at 20, well...

* This is my home away from home. I have new friends, and a family here with two kids and - um, forget what I just said.

* And I joined the Republican party!

* I just can't take it anymore. The pressure! The Pressure! Aaaaaaaaaaah! (Click)

* Mom, send me some neosporin. I seem to have a lot of cold sores.

* When are you coming to visit! I really want to see you!

rorororororo wwoooiieeeee oh gosh, instant dis-owning!

the pessure one too much click funny but true it may be hard but someone else has it harder

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

* Mom, you too can be saved.
* Hold on a second, I have to get rid of the body.

- dem 2 deh get mi fi laugh
yow wah name Vivarin??

a drug like caffeine supplements

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
yow

24otwcj.jpg

lol (click) BANGG KANEC!!!

"H.M.G Status"
mad ting...lol

jefstarlogo.jpg

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

*Gucci-Gotti*
DWLLL

kmt

bbc mi ago try one a them

The Doc
llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
kmt

24otwcj.jpg

rororororo

lollollol

yea what is vivarin?