Gosh you taste so good as you moan.. "Oh yeah there.."  uh huh that`s right
it`s looking kinda cloudy, no not very bright
it could rain, and it just might.

An hour goes by with much jubilation
I told you how i get down, and there hasn`t yet been any penetration
Doesn`t need to be
becuz contentment in this is found to be satisfactory

forgive me baby, I look at my watch and as part of my deduction,
I speak and say .. "... this was only suppose to be... - A Moment of Seduction."

~Me

Love and Respect
~Q
Simply wow!

Yea mi agree too..WOW

Are U serious?what
So U would take ma breath away then leave my hanging just like that....,...lol
Interestingly sweet and intense ;)

Attachments
Happy to hear you enjoyed it.. and no leaving you hanging would be the least of your worries.. you did say "intense" remember? smile.gif

Love and Respect
~Q
*kiss teet* mi swear seh is a video

lol.. that would be cool to have this being played out while it is being spoken on open mic night.. of course the actors woul dbe in siloughette and not full view..

Love and Respect
~Q
thank god fi mi wifie, that can't reach mi , lol

we need like this

ASian Production

Experience always tells the best stories... smile.gif

Love and Respect
~Q
Im speechless!...WOW...just...WOW!

sexuality can be such a selfish act.. sensuality is when you actually share a part of yourself with another...

Love and Respect
~Q
*** Mzja impossible ***
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee mi pumz jus jump!

***Ghetto Cookie***
trust me mekhi...mine did too a couple times readin that poem...

wow blush nuff to mek the girl sexually frustrated

yes boss, mi might haffi borrow dis 1 time,
mad...

but still as Kartel say "when gal waan b*ddy"

The Doc
f**king Clown. When gal waan buddy when you ah work stop work when you a study stop study

haha@garrick

Mekhilla wrote:

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee mi pumz jus jump!

LMAO can u imagine lol but dis haaad still