Topic: A Classic: If you ever feel a little bit stupid...

A Classic: If you ever feel a little bit stupid...

If you ever feel  a little bit stupid, just dig this up and read it again; you'll begin to think  you're a genius  

(On  September 17, 1994, Alabama's Heather Whitestone was selected as Miss America  1995.)
Question: If you could live forever, would you and why?
Answer: "I would  not live forever, because we should not live forever, because if we were  supposed to live forever, then we would live forever, but we cannot live  forever, which is why I would not live forever,"
--Miss Alabama in the 1994 Miss USA  contest.

"Whenever  I watch TV and see those poor starving kids all over the world, I can't help but  cry. I mean I'd love to be skinny like that, but not with all those flies and  death and stuff."
--Mariah  Carey

"Smoking  kills. If you're killed, you've lost a very important part of your  life,"
--Brooke Shields, during an  interview to become spokesperson for federal anti-smoking campaign  .

"I've  never had major knee surgery on any other part of my body,"
--Winston Bennett, University of Kentucky basketball  forward.

"Outside  of the killings, Washington has one of the lowest crime rates in the country,"  
--Mayor Marion Barry, Washington,  DC.  ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

"That  lowdown scoundrel deserves to be kicked to death by a jackass, and I'm just the  one to do it,"
--A congressional  candidate in  Texas.

"Half  this game is ninety percent mental."
--Philadelphia Phillies manager, Danny  Ozark    

"It  isn't pollution that's harming the environment. It's the impurities in our air  and water that are doing it."
--Al Gore,  Vice  President

"I  love California. I practically grew up in Phoenix."
--Dan  Quayle

"We've  got to pause and ask ourselves: How much clean air do we need ?"
--Lee  Iacocca

"The  word "genius" isn't applicable in football. A genius is a guy like Norman  Einstein."     

--Joe  Theisman, NFL football quarterback & sports analyst.  

"We  don't necessarily discriminate. We simply exclude certain types of  people."
--Colonel Gerald Wellman, ROTC  Instrutor.

"Your  food stamps will be stopped effective March 1992 because we received notice that  you passed away. May God bless you. You may reapply if there is a change in your  circumstances."
--Department  of Social Services, Greenville, South Carolina

"Traditionally,  most of Australia's imports come from overseas."
--Keppel  Enderbery

"If  somebody has a bad heart, they can plug this jack in at night as they go to bed  and it will monitor their heart throughout the night. And the next morning, when  they wake up dead, there'll be a record."
--Mark S. Fowler, FCC  Chairman

Feeling  smarter yet?    

-jam-

rorororo Love them

OMG R U KIDDING ME lolrololrololrololrololrololro

mi cah badda read it

MZJA Gangsta Girl
hmmmmmm

i'm so smart

Get your Portable ID!

madd yute

them ppl ya bbc stupid

"ro: rororo

If dem people deh couldnt find any thing wid scence fi seh wah mek dem neva shut dem mouth

hahahahahahahaha. "We don't necessarily discriminate. We simply exclude certain types of people" dat me say wen me a shoot battyman

<<<<<gangsta fa lyf... anuh sumtyms, a all the tym>>>>>

saw it on tv laufed 2 death lol lol lol dwllllllllllllllllllllllll