Topic: Newly Weds

MZ VIP
Posts: 2732

Newly Weds

A newlywed couple had only been married for two weeks. The husband,

Although very much in love, couldn't wait to go out on the town and
party with his old buddies. So, he said to his new wife,

"Honey, I'll be right back... " "Where are you going, coochy cooh?"
asked the wife.

"I'm going to the bar, pretty face. I'm going to have a beer. "

The wife said, "You want a beer, my love?" She opened the door to the
refrigerator and showed him 25 different kinds of beer, brands from 12
different countries: Germany, Holland, Japan, Nepal, etc.

The husband didn't know what to do, and the only thing that he could
think of saying was, "Yes, loolie loolie...but at the bar...you
know...they have frozen glasses..." He didn't get to finish the
sentence,

Because the wife interrupted him by saying,

"You want a frozen glass, puppy face?" She took a huge beer mug out of
the freezer, so frozen that she was getting chills just holding it.

The husband, looking a bit pale, said, "Yes, tootsie roll, but at the
bar they have those hors d'oeuvres that are really delicious...I won't
be long. I'll be right back. I promise. OK?" "You want hors d'oeuvres,
poochi pooh?"

She opened the oven and took out 15 dishes of different hors d'oeuvres:
chicken wings, pigs in a blanket, mushroom caps, pork strips, etc.

"But sweet honey... At the bar... You know... there's swearing, dirty
words and all that ..." "You want dirty words, Cutie pie?...

LISTEN UP, DICKHEAD! DRINK YOUR F**KING BEER IN YOUR GOD-DAMN FROZEN MUG
AND EAT YOUR MOTHERF**KING SNACKS, BECAUSE YOU AREN'T GOING NYWHERE! GOT
IT, A**HOLE?" ....

And, they lived happily ever after.

Posts: 701
=\ da oman deh well strap

A Di Banga Dis!!! JA'S Most Wanted!!!...Propa
Posts: 9753
rororo Damn right

Posts: 1285

If education is expensive..try ignorance
Posts: 10001

Posts: 6016
lol good 1

Posts: 952
lollollollollol

Member
Posts: 617
lmae

Posts: 11336