MZ VIP

TEST Can you do it?

This was developed as an age test by an R&D department at Harvard
University. Take your time, and see if you can read each line aloud
without a mistake. The average person over 40 years of age can't do it!

1. This is this cat.
2. This is is cat.
3. This is how cat.
4. This is to cat.
5. This is keep cat.
6. This is an cat.
7. This is ass cat.
8This is busy cat.
9. This is for cat.
10. This is forty cat.
11. This is seconds cat.

Now go back and read aloud the third word in each line from the top down

I'm not gonna entertain u with this one. U caught me already with it

i read it in less than 10 seconds... so i guess i ain't the ass u make me out to be lol

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
roro @ Figs U make this one worthwhile figs! Thanks for making me laugh today

Glad to be an ass for your ammusement :) ... what am i saying?

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
i am so going to have fun w/ this one

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

15 secs for me

pucihole ra**s cho lol

ra** yu catch milol

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
LOL UNNO HAD DAPPA READING THIS TO ME OUT LOUD N VERY CAREFUL ;LOLOL POOR TING LOL

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

lolpity

dis is so old

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
Mellow_Moods said 15 secs for me

lol but no must mellow u only have 15 sec between post u have to move to the next one lololol

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
see this already

24otwcj.jpg