Looks like Janet's not the only one that believes in secret weddings. the King Of Pop Michael Jackson has married his longtime nanny and close personal friend, 39 year old Grace Rwaramba.
Sources close to Grace have confirmed that she and Michael were married earlier this year. Before marrying Michael, Grace served as nanny to Michael's two children Paris and Michael Jr.
And there's more proof of the marriage. Michael Jackson recently classified himself as "married" in a legal contract. In a legally binding loan document, which Michael signed in connection with a real estate deal, the pop singer was required to state his marital status. The document, which must be 100% accurate in order to be legally enforceable, lists Jackson as a "married man."
This marriage is Grace's second and Michaels' third. His first was to Elvis Presley's daughter, Lisa-Marie and his second - to his nurse Debbie Rowe.
wum i suggest dat all u folks take the first plane to africa & search fi dem empress who keeping it pure & simple lyk a hot gal wit a left dimple.bless
lol well atleast hes sexing sum1 so african r not im kinda glad still lol him guh married a african woman cos she knows nutten bout money dats y he neva married 1 of his own american kind lol hey eddie murphy seh ah di same ting him want to a african woman lol tell u wat go to youtube search 4 bush b*t*h an watch dat its gona crack yall up trust mi