Well....my Name is Nikolai aka Dj Propa Fade(lol.lol...unsual name dont). Well....i mix....just about n ething....as long as i feeling it...unuh....i make remixes as well....but its just recently....i realy got interested in it though...suh thats y u might see me hunting down the place for certain acapellas.....i been mixing for three 3 now....played at 3 parties/1 session....lovve mixing....and thats really all i can seh right now...unuh...and for those who i asked them for a acapella and neva give them a thnkz or reply....unuh....srry bout dat...i guess i was just too excited....about finally finding somewhere where i can get them.
I'm Daniel E aka junior brown - selecta representin Sensi sound outta Israel. raised in brooklyn & tel-aviv, but currently residing in london UK. bigup. london cool!! just moved here 2 months ago and i gotta say im really lovin it here. nuff culture pon da scene.. we play mostly raggamuffin/rub-a-dub foundation etc. & organize dances 2wice a month in telaviv and now every week here in london(!).
on top a dat, Sensi Sound play some jungle.. an we a di raggajungle Authority inna israel, let me tell u dat.. fi real, no one test us ova deh.. we a di only sound dat play jungle inna israel. and we the only organiza of jungle bashments ova deyah.
just got sent here by reggie-reggie, gonna see how it works out fi mi...