Topic: Elephant Man is denying reports fighting diddy

MZ VIP

Elephant Man is denying reports fighting diddy

starcover1p7hpoelephaamwg0.jpg
Popular deejay Elephant Man is denying reports that he and hip-hop impresario and CEO of Bad Boy Records, Sean 'P. Diddy' Combs, were involved in a physical altercation over unpaid money.

An article posted Friday on United States based entertainment website, www.mediatakeout.com, claims that the deejay barged into Combs' office after a recent meeting at the Bad Boy Headquarters in New York and assaulted him both verbally and physically. The website which has been around since last year and claims to have more than 250,000 readers daily, stated that Elephant Man and some of his friends "paid a surprise visit to Diddy's offices a few days ago. And that's when all hell broke loose."

Busted lip

It further explained that a source at the record company said that, "[The receptionist] tried to stop them from going in to see (Diddy), but they just barged into his office. I wasn't in there to see what happened but there was a lot of commotion, and stuff was breaking ... (Then security) rushed in and pushed Elephant Man and his people out of the office." The article also claimed "Diddy was shaken up by the incident. His sunglasses looked like they were bent up and I heard that his lip was busted."

When THE STAR contacted the deejay he was obviously taken aback by the reports and asked repeatedly, "Mi? mi?!" He, however, quickly and emphatically distanced himself from the reports. "STAR, please tell dem to leave my life alone. Puffy don't owe me no money. I'm okay with Puffy and Puffy okay with me. I never have no confrontation with Puffy over money yet," he said.

He continued, "Dat mus be Delephant, not Elephant. Is not me. First of all, my business and Puffy business was taken care of by lawyers. Puffy tek care a him business good, with a lot of zeros. Everytime I go over to Bad Boy is about mi album, di plans whe dem have fi mi or Puffy mek mi listen to some tings."

The 'Energy God' said plans for the release of his first album under the Bad Boy label were going well, and added that the album, titled, Get Physical, would be released on November 6. "We did put it [the release] off because we did a wait pan Chris Brown. Wi do a song wid him and a it a go be di second single. So, everyting good to go, everyting is great. Mi nuh kno nothing bout dat [the rumours]. Is the wrong animal, not elephant. Everyting nice. There is no bad vibes or nothin like dat. P. Diddy don't owe me nothing fi mi an im inna argument like dat."

Attempts to contact P. Diddy and his publicist were futile, but one of the artiste's representative also told THE STAR that he was not aware of a physical altercation between the two.

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
"Dat mus be Delephant, not Elephant. Is not me" ........LMAO

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
roro Is the wrong animal! giggle.gif

LOL, dis funny nuh ra**. Afta Delephant man oops mi mean Elephant man nuh mad fi inna no commotion wid Diddy, him waah lose him stripes? lol

lol especially @ "delephant man"

who is Delephant??? weirdface.gif

its the bad boy curse