Topic: Little Old Lady

Little Old Lady

(sorry couldnt bother to clean up all the symbols giggle.gif )

> >A little old lady is walking down the street dragging?
> >two garbage bags with her, one in each hand.?
> >There's a hole in one of the bags, and every once in a while a?
> >$50 bill is?
> >flying out of it onto the pavement.?
> >?
> >Noticing this, a policeman stops her...."Ma'am, there are $50?
> >bills?
> >flying out of that bag..." "Damn!" says the little old?
> >lady....."I'd better?
> >go?
> >back and see if I can still find some. Thanks for the warning!"?
> >?
> >"Well, now, not so fast," says the cop. "How did you get that?
> >money?"?
> >"Did you steal it?"?
> >?
> >"Oh, no", says the little old lady. "You see, my backyard backs?
> >onto the?
> >parking lot of the baseball field. Each time there's a game, a?
> >lot of fans?
> >come?
> >and pee in the bushes, right into my flower beds!". "So, I go?
> >and
> >stand?
> >behind the bushes with a big hedge clipper, and each time?
> >someone?
> >sticks his little thingie through the bushes, I say: $50 or off?
> >it comes!"?
> >?
> >"Hey, not a bad idea!" laughs the cop. "OK, good luck! By the?
> >way, what's?
> >in the other bag?". "Well", says the lady, "Some guys think I'm?
> >bluffing.?

MZJA ARTIST
LOL..LOL..LOL

lollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.giflollmao.gif

Clarksman to di world!
rawseeee

dat granny ya nuh easy she ambitious bad!!! lol

lollollolrororo

shit lollollollollol

Koi ni shishou nashi.Love needs no teaching.....
sick

ASian Production

LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!